Which team has won the most Super Bowls?

There are two teams tied with the most Super Bowl wins. Both the Pittsburgh Steelers and the New England Patriots have won the Super Bowl 6 times. There are two teams tied with the third most Super Bowl wins. The Dallas Cowboys and the San Francisco 49ers each have 5 Super Bowl wins.

Which teams have never won a Super Bowl?

Out of the 32 active teams in the NFL, 12 have never won the Super Bowl. They are the Arizona Cardinals, Atlanta Falcons, Buffalo Bills, Carolina Panthers, Cincinnati Bengals, Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans, Jacksonville Jaguars, Los Angeles Chargers, Minnesota Vikings and Tennessee Titans.

Which teams have never made it to the Super Bowl?

Among the 32 active teams in the NFL, 4 teams have never been to to the Super Bowl: the Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions, Houston Texans and Jacksonville Jaguars.

How many teams have won the Super Bowl multiple times?

15 teams have won the Super Bowl at least once. They are the Pittsburgh Steelers and New England Patriots (6), Dallas Cowboys and San Francisco 49ers (5), Green Bay Packers and New York Giants (4), Kansas City Chiefs, Las Vegas Raiders, Washington Commanders and Denver Broncos (3), Indianapolis Colts, Miami Dolphins, Los Angeles Rams, Baltimore Ravens and Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2).

Who won last year's Super Bowl?

The 2022 Super Bowl was won by the Kansas City Chiefs, who beat the Philadelphia Eagles in the Super Bowl.

What number is the next Super Bowl?

The next Super Bowl will be Super Bowl 58, or in roman numerals, Super Bowl LVIII.

Super Bowl Champions

Year Super Bowl Winner Loser
2022 57 LVII Kansas City Chiefs (3rd) Philadelphia Eagles
2021 56 LVI Los Angeles Rams (2nd) Cincinnati Bengals
2020 55 LV Tampa Bay Buccaneers (2nd) Kansas City Chiefs
2019 54 LIV Kansas City Chiefs (2nd) San Francisco 49ers
2018 53 LIII New England Patriots (6th) Los Angeles Rams
2017 52 LII Philadelphia Eagles New England Patriots
2016 51 LI New England Patriots (5th) Atlanta Falcons
2015 50 L Denver Broncos (3rd) Carolina Panthers
2014 49 XLIX New England Patriots (4th) Seattle Seahawks
2013 48 XLVIII Seattle Seahawks Denver Broncos
2012 47 XLVII Baltimore Ravens (2nd) San Francisco 49ers
2011 46 XLVI New York Giants (4th) New England Patriots
2010 45 XLV Green Bay Packers (4th) Pittsburgh Steelers
2009 44 XLIV New Orleans Saints Indianapolis Colts
2008 43 XLIII Pittsburgh Steelers (6th) Arizona Cardinals
2007 42 XLII New York Giants (3rd) New England Patriots
2006 41 XLI Indianapolis Colts (2nd) Chicago Bears
2005 40 XL Pittsburgh Steelers (5th) Seattle Seahawks
2004 39 XXXIX New England Patriots (3rd) Philadelphia Eagles
2003 38 XXXVIII New England Patriots (2nd) Carolina Panthers
2002 37 XXXVII Tampa Bay Buccaneers Oakland Raiders
2001 36 XXXVI New England Patriots St. Louis Rams
2000 35 XXXV Baltimore Ravens New York Giants
1999 34 XXXIV St. Louis Rams Tennessee Titans
1998 33 XXXIII Denver Broncos (2nd) Atlanta Falcons
1997 32 XXXII Denver Broncos Green Bay Packers
1996 31 XXXI Green Bay Packers (3rd) New England Patriots
1995 30 XXX Dallas Cowboys (5th) Pittsburgh Steelers
1994 29 XXIX San Francisco 49ers (5th) San Diego Chargers
1993 28 XXVIII Dallas Cowboys (4th) Buffalo Bills
1992 27 XXVII Dallas Cowboys (3rd) Buffalo Bills
1991 26 XXVI Washington Redskins (3rd) Buffalo Bills
1990 25 XXV New York Giants (2nd) Buffalo Bills
1989 24 XXIV San Francisco 49ers (4th) Denver Broncos
1988 23 XXIII San Francisco 49ers (3rd) Cincinnati Bengals
1987 22 XXII Washington Redskins (2nd) Denver Broncos
1986 21 XXI New York Giants Denver Broncos
1985 20 XX Chicago Bears New England Patriots
1984 19 XIX San Francisco 49ers (2nd) Miami Dolphins
1983 18 XVIII Los Angeles Raiders (3rd) Washington Redskins
1982 17 XVII Washington Redskins Miami Dolphins
1981 16 XVI San Francisco 49ers Cincinnati Bengals
1980 15 XV Oakland Raiders (2nd) Philadelphia Eagles
1979 14 XIV Pittsburgh Steelers (4th) Los Angeles Rams
1978 13 XIII Pittsburgh Steelers (3rd) Dallas Cowboys
1977 12 XII Dallas Cowboys (2nd) Denver Broncos
1976 11 XI Oakland Raiders Minnesota Vikings
1975 10 X Pittsburgh Steelers (2nd) Dallas Cowboys
1974 9 IX Pittsburgh Steelers Minnesota Vikings
1973 8 VIII Miami Dolphins (2nd) Minnesota Vikings
1972 7 VII Miami Dolphins Washington Redskins
1971 6 VI Dallas Cowboys Miami Dolphins
1970 5 V Baltimore Colts Dallas Cowboys
1969 4 IV Kansas City Chiefs Minnesota Vikings
1968 3 III New York Jets Baltimore Colts
1967 2 II Green Bay Packers (2nd) Oakland Raiders
1966 1 I Green Bay Packers Kansas City Chiefs

©© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy