1915 Chicago White Sox

Chicago White Sox » 1915

Season Overview

93-61 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1915 Chicago White Sox

What was the record of the 1915 Chicago White Sox?

The Chicago White Sox finished the regular season with a 93-61 record. They went 54-24 at home and 39-37 on the road.

What division did the 1915 Chicago White Sox play in?

The 1915 Chicago White Sox played in the American League, which didn't have any divisions in 1915.

Did the 1915 Chicago White Sox make the Postseason?

No, the White Sox didn't make the Postseason in 1915.

What was the run differential for the 1915 Chicago White Sox?

The Chicago White Sox finished the regular season with a run differential of +208. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the White Sox could have been expected to have about 100.4 wins, or a 100-54 record in the regular season.

How did the 1915 Chicago White Sox perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1915 Chicago White Sox went 23-27.

How did the 1915 Chicago White Sox perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1915 Chicago White Sox went 6-4 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1915 Chicago White Sox?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1915 Chicago White Sox was a 11 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1915 Chicago White Sox?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago White Sox had during the 1915 regular season was 6 games, which occured 2 separate times.

1915 Chicago White Sox Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Apr 14 @ Browns W 7 - 6 (13)
Thu, Apr 15 @ Browns W 16 - 0
Fri, Apr 16 @ Browns L 2 - 4
Sat, Apr 17 @ Browns L 3 - 4
Sun, Apr 18 @ Tigers L 7 - 8
Mon, Apr 19 @ Tigers L 1 - 6
Tue, Apr 20 @ Tigers L 3 - 6
Wed, Apr 21 @ Tigers L 3 - 4
Thu, Apr 22 vs Browns W 5 - 4
Fri, Apr 23 vs Browns W 4 - 3
Sat, Apr 24 vs Browns W 4 - 1
Sun, Apr 25 vs Browns W 1 - 0
Mon, Apr 26 vs Indians W 12 - 1
Tue, Apr 27 vs Indians W 7 - 4
Wed, Apr 28 vs Indians W 7 - 3
Thu, Apr 29 vs Indians L 4 - 5
Fri, Apr 30 vs Tigers W 4 - 1
Sat, May 1 vs Tigers W 5 - 0
Sun, May 2 vs Tigers L 3 - 4
Wed, May 5 @ Indians L 0 - 1
Thu, May 6 @ Indians W 10 - 4
Sat, May 8 @ Indians W 10 - 5
Sun, May 9 @ Browns W 6 - 1
Tue, May 11 vs Senators L 0 - 2
Wed, May 12 vs Senators W 4 - 1
Thu, May 13 vs Senators W 4 - 3
Sat, May 15 vs Senators L 1 - 3
Sun, May 16 vs Athletics L 2 - 4
Mon, May 17 vs Athletics W 6 - 2
Tue, May 18 vs Athletics W 11 - 6
Wed, May 19 vs Athletics W 9 - 7
Fri, May 21 vs Red Sox W 3 - 2 (17)
Sat, May 22 vs Red Sox W 11 - 3
Sun, May 23 vs Red Sox W 4 - 2
Mon, May 24 vs Yankees W 5 - 4
Wed, May 26 vs Yankees W 7 - 6
Thu, May 27 vs Yankees W 8 - 2
Sun, May 30 vs Indians L 1 - 2
Mon, May 31 vs Tigers L 3 - 4
Mon, May 31 vs Tigers W 3 - 1
Tue, Jun 1 vs Tigers W 4 - 1
Wed, Jun 2 vs Tigers L 1 - 4
Fri, Jun 4 @ Red Sox W 2 - 0
Sat, Jun 5 @ Red Sox L 2 - 4
Mon, Jun 7 @ Red Sox L 0 - 3
Tue, Jun 8 @ Red Sox W 4 - 3
Wed, Jun 9 @ Yankees W 13 - 0
Thu, Jun 10 @ Yankees W 5 - 4
Fri, Jun 11 @ Yankees L 9 - 10
Sat, Jun 12 @ Senators L 1 - 2
Mon, Jun 14 @ Senators W 8 - 2
Wed, Jun 16 @ Senators L 2 - 5
Thu, Jun 17 @ Athletics W 3 - 0
Fri, Jun 18 @ Athletics W 11 - 4
Sat, Jun 19 @ Athletics W 8 - 2
Sun, Jun 20 @ Indians W 7 - 1
Sun, Jun 20 @ Indians W 3 - 0
Tue, Jun 22 @ Indians W 9 - 6
Wed, Jun 23 @ Indians W 3 - 1
Wed, Jun 23 @ Indians W 7 - 3
Thu, Jun 24 @ Indians W 5 - 4 (19)
Sat, Jun 26 @ Indians L 2 - 3
Sun, Jun 27 vs Browns W 4 - 3
Mon, Jun 28 vs Browns W 4 - 2
Tue, Jun 29 vs Browns W 4 - 2
Wed, Jun 30 vs Browns W 8 - 6
Thu, Jul 1 @ Tigers W 5 - 3
Fri, Jul 2 @ Tigers L 1 - 2
Sat, Jul 3 @ Tigers L 4 - 9
Sun, Jul 4 @ Tigers L 7 - 8 (10)
Mon, Jul 5 @ Browns L 1 - 3
Mon, Jul 5 @ Browns L 3 - 9
Tue, Jul 6 @ Browns W 12 - 2
Fri, Jul 9 vs Senators W 5 - 1
Sun, Jul 11 vs Senators L 3 - 8
Sun, Jul 11 vs Senators W 12 - 5
Mon, Jul 12 vs Senators L 3 - 5
Tue, Jul 13 vs Athletics W 7 - 0
Wed, Jul 14 vs Athletics W 6 - 4
Thu, Jul 15 vs Athletics L 2 - 5
Fri, Jul 16 vs Athletics W 6 - 2
Sat, Jul 17 vs Red Sox L 4 - 6
Sat, Jul 17 vs Red Sox W 4 - 0
Sun, Jul 18 vs Red Sox L 2 - 6
Mon, Jul 19 vs Red Sox L 4 - 6
Tue, Jul 20 vs Red Sox L 0 - 3
Thu, Jul 22 vs Yankees W 3 - 1
Thu, Jul 22 vs Yankees W 4 - 1
Fri, Jul 23 vs Yankees W 3 - 2
Tue, Jul 27 @ Red Sox L 1 - 3
Wed, Jul 28 @ Red Sox W 1 - 0
Fri, Jul 30 @ Yankees W 6 - 4
Sat, Jul 31 @ Yankees L 1 - 2
Mon, Aug 2 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Wed, Aug 4 @ Senators L 0 - 1
Wed, Aug 4 @ Senators L 1 - 3
Fri, Aug 6 @ Senators L 6 - 8
Fri, Aug 6 @ Senators L 3 - 6
Sat, Aug 7 @ Senators W 6 - 2
Mon, Aug 9 @ Athletics W 8 - 4
Tue, Aug 10 @ Athletics W 9 - 4
Wed, Aug 11 @ Athletics W 3 - 2
Sat, Aug 14 vs Tigers L 3 - 5
Sun, Aug 15 vs Tigers L 2 - 5
Mon, Aug 16 @ Browns W 8 - 4
Mon, Aug 16 @ Browns W 5 - 1
Wed, Aug 18 vs Red Sox W 5 - 3
Thu, Aug 19 vs Red Sox W 2 - 1
Fri, Aug 20 vs Red Sox L 1 - 4
Sat, Aug 21 vs Yankees W 1 - 0 (11)
Sat, Aug 21 vs Yankees L 2 - 3
Sun, Aug 22 vs Yankees W 5 - 2
Sun, Aug 22 vs Yankees W 5 - 0
Mon, Aug 23 vs Yankees W 4 - 3 (11)
Tue, Aug 24 vs Senators W 6 - 5 (13)
Wed, Aug 25 vs Senators L 4 - 7 (14)
Thu, Aug 26 vs Senators L 1 - 2 (13)
Fri, Aug 27 vs Athletics W 3 - 2
Sat, Aug 28 vs Athletics L 2 - 4
Sun, Aug 29 vs Athletics W 5 - 0
Tue, Aug 31 @ Tigers L 8 - 9
Wed, Sep 1 @ Tigers L 4 - 5
Thu, Sep 2 @ Tigers L 6 - 8
Fri, Sep 3 vs Indians W 8 - 2
Sat, Sep 4 vs Indians L 0 - 5
Sun, Sep 5 vs Indians L 0 - 6
Sun, Sep 5 vs Indians W 4 - 2
Mon, Sep 6 vs Indians W 7 - 1
Mon, Sep 6 vs Indians W 8 - 0
Tue, Sep 7 vs Tigers W 10 - 8
Wed, Sep 8 vs Tigers W 10 - 9
Sat, Sep 11 @ Red Sox L 4 - 5 (11)
Mon, Sep 13 @ Red Sox L 1 - 2
Mon, Sep 13 @ Red Sox L 1 - 4
Tue, Sep 14 @ Red Sox L 1 - 2
Wed, Sep 15 @ Red Sox W 3 - 1
Thu, Sep 16 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Fri, Sep 17 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Sat, Sep 18 @ Yankees W 7 - 3
Sat, Sep 18 @ Yankees W 4 - 1
Mon, Sep 20 @ Yankees L 2 - 3
Tue, Sep 21 @ Senators L 1 - 7
Wed, Sep 22 @ Senators L 0 - 2
Thu, Sep 23 @ Senators W 2 - 1
Fri, Sep 24 @ Athletics W 7 - 5
Fri, Sep 24 @ Athletics W 12 - 5
Sat, Sep 25 @ Athletics W 8 - 1
Sat, Sep 25 @ Athletics W 5 - 3
Mon, Sep 27 @ Athletics W 6 - 5
Wed, Sep 29 @ Indians W 13 - 6
Fri, Oct 1 vs Browns W 8 - 0
Sat, Oct 2 vs Browns W 3 - 0
Sat, Oct 2 vs Browns W 6 - 1
Sun, Oct 3 vs Browns W 6 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy