1915 Cleveland Indians

Cleveland Guardians » 1915

Season Overview

57-95 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1915 Cleveland Indians

What was the record of the 1915 Cleveland Indians?

The Cleveland Indians finished the regular season with a 57-95 record. They went 27-50 at home and 30-45 on the road.

What division did the 1915 Cleveland Indians play in?

The 1915 Cleveland Indians played in the American League, which didn't have any divisions in 1915.

Did the 1915 Cleveland Indians make the Postseason?

No, the Indians didn't make the Postseason in 1915.

What was the run differential for the 1915 Cleveland Indians?

The Cleveland Indians finished the regular season with a run differential of -131. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Indians could have been expected to have about 61.0 wins, or a 61-91 record in the regular season.

How did the 1915 Cleveland Indians perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 1915 Cleveland Indians went 22-35.

How did the 1915 Cleveland Indians perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 1915 Cleveland Indians went 3-10 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1915 Cleveland Indians?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1915 Cleveland Indians was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1915 Cleveland Indians?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Indians had during the 1915 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1915 Cleveland Indians Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Apr 14 @ Tigers W 5 - 1
Thu, Apr 15 @ Tigers L 4 - 5
Fri, Apr 16 @ Tigers W 9 - 6
Sat, Apr 17 @ Tigers L 0 - 5
Sun, Apr 18 @ Browns W 6 - 1
Mon, Apr 19 @ Browns L 2 - 7
Tue, Apr 20 @ Browns W 9 - 0
Wed, Apr 21 @ Browns W 3 - 1
Thu, Apr 22 vs Tigers L 3 - 5
Fri, Apr 23 vs Tigers L 4 - 8
Sat, Apr 24 vs Tigers L 0 - 6
Sun, Apr 25 vs Tigers W 3 - 1
Mon, Apr 26 @ White Sox L 1 - 12
Tue, Apr 27 @ White Sox L 4 - 7
Wed, Apr 28 @ White Sox L 3 - 7
Thu, Apr 29 @ White Sox W 5 - 4
Sat, May 1 vs Browns L 3 - 5 (10)
Sun, May 2 vs Browns W 7 - 6
Wed, May 5 vs White Sox W 1 - 0
Thu, May 6 vs White Sox L 4 - 10
Sat, May 8 vs White Sox L 5 - 10
Sun, May 9 vs Athletics W 3 - 0
Tue, May 11 vs Yankees W 3 - 1
Wed, May 12 vs Yankees L 2 - 4
Thu, May 13 vs Yankees L 1 - 6
Sat, May 15 vs Yankees L 2 - 4
Sun, May 16 vs Red Sox L 0 - 3 (14)
Wed, May 19 vs Red Sox W 5 - 2
Sat, May 22 vs Senators W 7 - 6 (12)
Sun, May 23 vs Senators L 1 - 4
Mon, May 24 vs Athletics L 4 - 5
Tue, May 25 vs Athletics L 5 - 6 (12)
Thu, May 27 vs Athletics W 9 - 8
Sun, May 30 @ White Sox W 2 - 1
Mon, May 31 vs Browns W 12 - 1
Mon, May 31 vs Browns W 9 - 6
Tue, Jun 1 vs Browns L 1 - 2
Wed, Jun 2 vs Browns L 0 - 4
Fri, Jun 4 @ Senators L 1 - 6
Sat, Jun 5 @ Senators W 5 - 4
Mon, Jun 7 @ Senators L 3 - 6
Tue, Jun 8 @ Senators L 2 - 3
Wed, Jun 9 @ Athletics W 2 - 1
Thu, Jun 10 @ Athletics L 1 - 11
Fri, Jun 11 @ Athletics W 3 - 0
Sat, Jun 12 @ Red Sox L 4 - 5
Mon, Jun 14 @ Red Sox L 1 - 4
Wed, Jun 16 @ Red Sox L 3 - 4
Thu, Jun 17 @ Yankees L 3 - 7
Sat, Jun 19 @ Yankees L 4 - 5 (10)
Sat, Jun 19 @ Yankees W 5 - 4
Sun, Jun 20 vs White Sox L 1 - 7
Sun, Jun 20 vs White Sox L 0 - 3
Tue, Jun 22 vs White Sox L 6 - 9
Wed, Jun 23 vs White Sox L 1 - 3
Wed, Jun 23 vs White Sox L 3 - 7
Thu, Jun 24 vs White Sox L 4 - 5 (19)
Sat, Jun 26 vs White Sox W 3 - 2
Sun, Jun 27 @ Tigers L 2 - 12
Mon, Jun 28 @ Tigers L 3 - 6
Wed, Jun 30 @ Tigers L 2 - 7
Thu, Jul 1 @ Browns W 5 - 2
Sat, Jul 3 @ Browns L 1 - 3
Sat, Jul 3 @ Browns W 5 - 1
Sun, Jul 4 @ Browns L 0 - 2
Mon, Jul 5 @ Tigers L 7 - 9
Mon, Jul 5 @ Tigers W 5 - 3
Tue, Jul 6 vs Tigers L 6 - 7
Fri, Jul 9 vs Yankees W 4 - 3
Sat, Jul 10 vs Yankees L 0 - 4
Sun, Jul 11 vs Yankees L 2 - 5 (12)
Mon, Jul 12 vs Yankees L 4 - 7
Tue, Jul 13 vs Red Sox L 3 - 7
Tue, Jul 13 vs Red Sox W 6 - 5
Wed, Jul 14 vs Red Sox W 3 - 2
Wed, Jul 14 vs Red Sox L 1 - 7
Thu, Jul 15 vs Red Sox L 3 - 4
Sat, Jul 17 vs Senators L 2 - 3
Sat, Jul 17 vs Senators L 4 - 10
Sun, Jul 18 vs Senators L 2 - 4 (13)
Sun, Jul 18 vs Senators L 3 - 4
Mon, Jul 19 vs Senators L 4 - 11
Tue, Jul 20 vs Senators W 5 - 4 (10)
Fri, Jul 23 vs Athletics W 11 - 3
Sat, Jul 24 vs Athletics W 4 - 3
Sat, Jul 24 vs Athletics W 12 - 4
Sun, Jul 25 vs Athletics W 3 - 1
Sun, Jul 25 vs Athletics W 8 - 4
Tue, Jul 27 @ Senators L 0 - 1
Wed, Jul 28 @ Senators W 10 - 1
Thu, Jul 29 @ Senators L 1 - 2 (10)
Fri, Jul 30 @ Athletics W 5 - 3 (10)
Sat, Jul 31 @ Athletics L 0 - 1
Mon, Aug 2 @ Athletics W 4 - 3
Sat, Aug 7 @ Red Sox L 0 - 2
Sat, Aug 7 @ Red Sox L 2 - 6
Tue, Aug 10 @ Yankees L 0 - 2
Tue, Aug 10 @ Yankees W 3 - 2
Wed, Aug 11 @ Yankees L 1 - 2
Thu, Aug 12 @ Yankees W 6 - 4
Sat, Aug 14 vs Browns L 3 - 4
Sat, Aug 14 vs Browns W 4 - 2
Sun, Aug 15 vs Browns W 1 - 0
Mon, Aug 16 vs Tigers L 2 - 6
Mon, Aug 16 vs Tigers L 1 - 3
Tue, Aug 17 vs Tigers L 3 - 10
Tue, Aug 17 vs Tigers L 3 - 7
Wed, Aug 18 vs Senators W 3 - 0
Thu, Aug 19 vs Senators L 6 - 11
Fri, Aug 20 vs Senators L 0 - 8
Sat, Aug 21 vs Athletics W 5 - 3
Sun, Aug 22 vs Athletics L 1 - 6
Tue, Aug 24 vs Yankees W 6 - 0
Wed, Aug 25 vs Yankees L 2 - 3
Thu, Aug 26 vs Yankees L 5 - 6
Fri, Aug 27 vs Red Sox W 4 - 3
Sat, Aug 28 vs Red Sox L 3 - 5
Sat, Aug 28 vs Red Sox L 1 - 3
Sun, Aug 29 vs Red Sox L 0 - 1
Tue, Aug 31 @ Browns W 6 - 0
Wed, Sep 1 @ Browns W 6 - 2
Thu, Sep 2 @ Browns L 2 - 4
Fri, Sep 3 @ White Sox L 2 - 8
Sat, Sep 4 @ White Sox W 5 - 0
Sun, Sep 5 @ White Sox W 6 - 0
Sun, Sep 5 @ White Sox L 2 - 4
Mon, Sep 6 @ White Sox L 1 - 7
Mon, Sep 6 @ White Sox L 0 - 8
Tue, Sep 7 vs Browns L 1 - 4 (11)
Wed, Sep 8 vs Browns L 4 - 5
Thu, Sep 9 vs Tigers L 5 - 6
Fri, Sep 10 vs Tigers W 6 - 2
Sat, Sep 11 @ Senators L 4 - 5
Mon, Sep 13 @ Senators L 2 - 3
Tue, Sep 14 @ Senators L 0 - 3
Wed, Sep 15 @ Senators W 5 - 0
Fri, Sep 17 @ Athletics W 7 - 6
Sat, Sep 18 @ Athletics L 5 - 7
Sat, Sep 18 @ Athletics W 5 - 1
Mon, Sep 20 @ Athletics L 4 - 5
Mon, Sep 20 @ Athletics W 5 - 3
Wed, Sep 22 @ Red Sox L 2 - 3
Wed, Sep 22 @ Red Sox L 1 - 7
Thu, Sep 23 @ Red Sox L 4 - 5
Thu, Sep 23 @ Red Sox L 2 - 6
Fri, Sep 24 @ Yankees W 4 - 1
Sat, Sep 25 @ Yankees W 6 - 5
Sat, Sep 25 @ Yankees L 1 - 6
Mon, Sep 27 @ Yankees W 9 - 2
Wed, Sep 29 vs White Sox L 6 - 13
Sat, Oct 2 @ Tigers L 5 - 6 (11)
Sun, Oct 3 @ Tigers L 5 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy