2007 Oakland Athletics
Oakland Athletics » 2007

Season Overview

76-86 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2007 Oakland Athletics

What was the record of the 2007 Oakland Athletics?

The Oakland Athletics finished the regular season with a 76-86 record. They went 40-41 at home and 36-45 on the road.

What division did the 2007 Oakland Athletics play in?

The 2007 Oakland Athletics played in the West Division of the American League.

What was the division record of the 2007 Oakland Athletics?

During the regular season, the 2007 Oakland Athletics went 24-33 against their AL West opponents.

Did the 2007 Oakland Athletics make the Postseason?

No, the Athletics didn't make the Postseason in 2007.

What was the run differential for the 2007 Oakland Athletics?

The Oakland Athletics finished the regular season with a run differential of -17. Based on their run differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Athletics could have been expected to have about 79.3 wins, or a 79-83 record in the regular season.

How did the 2007 Oakland Athletics perform in one-run games?

In one-run games, or games that went into extra innings, the 2007 Oakland Athletics went 28-25.

How did the 2007 Oakland Athletics perform in extra inning games?

During the regular season, the 2007 Oakland Athletics went 11-5 in extra inning games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2007 Oakland Athletics?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2007 Oakland Athletics was a 5 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2007 Oakland Athletics?

The longest losing streak that the Oakland Athletics had during the 2007 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2007 Oakland Athletics Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Mon, Apr 2 @ Mariners L 0 - 4
Tue, Apr 3 @ Mariners L 4 - 8
Wed, Apr 4 @ Mariners W 9 - 0
Thu, Apr 5 @ Angels of Anaheim W 4 - 3
Fri, Apr 6 @ Angels of Anaheim L 2 - 5
Sat, Apr 7 @ Angels of Anaheim L 1 - 2
Sun, Apr 8 @ Angels of Anaheim W 2 - 1
Mon, Apr 9 vs White Sox L 1 - 4
Tue, Apr 10 vs White Sox W 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 11 vs White Sox L 3 - 6
Fri, Apr 13 vs Yankees W 5 - 4 (11)
Sat, Apr 14 vs Yankees L 3 - 4 (13)
Sun, Apr 15 vs Yankees W 5 - 4
Tue, Apr 17 vs Angels of Anaheim W 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 18 vs Angels of Anaheim W 3 - 0
Fri, Apr 20 @ Rangers W 16 - 4
Sat, Apr 21 @ Rangers L 0 - 7
Sun, Apr 22 @ Rangers L 3 - 4
Mon, Apr 23 @ Orioles W 6 - 5
Tue, Apr 24 @ Orioles W 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 25 vs Mariners L 0 - 2
Thu, Apr 26 vs Mariners L 2 - 4
Fri, Apr 27 vs Devil Rays L 1 - 4
Sat, Apr 28 vs Devil Rays W 12 - 5
Sun, Apr 29 vs Devil Rays L 3 - 5
Tue, May 1 @ Red Sox W 5 - 4 (10)
Wed, May 2 @ Red Sox L 4 - 6
Fri, May 4 @ Devil Rays W 5 - 2
Sat, May 5 @ Devil Rays L 2 - 3 (12)
Sun, May 6 @ Devil Rays W 5 - 3
Tue, May 8 @ Royals W 6 - 1
Wed, May 9 @ Royals L 2 - 3
Thu, May 10 @ Royals W 17 - 3
Fri, May 11 vs Indians W 8 - 2
Sat, May 12 vs Indians L 3 - 6
Sun, May 13 vs Indians W 10 - 7
Mon, May 14 vs Royals L 1 - 2
Tue, May 15 vs Royals W 5 - 4 (11)
Wed, May 16 vs Royals L 3 - 4
Thu, May 17 vs Royals L 4 - 7
Fri, May 18 vs Giants W 15 - 3
Sat, May 19 vs Giants W 4 - 2
Sun, May 20 vs Giants L 1 - 4
Mon, May 21 @ White Sox L 5 - 8
Tue, May 22 @ White Sox L 4 - 10
Wed, May 23 @ White Sox W 4 - 0
Fri, May 25 @ Orioles W 3 - 2
Sat, May 26 @ Orioles L 3 - 8
Sun, May 27 @ Orioles L 4 - 8
Mon, May 28 vs Rangers W 5 - 3
Tue, May 29 vs Rangers L 0 - 4
Wed, May 30 vs Rangers W 6 - 1
Fri, Jun 1 vs Twins L 2 - 3 (10)
Sat, Jun 2 vs Twins W 1 - 0
Sun, Jun 3 vs Twins W 4 - 2
Mon, Jun 4 vs Red Sox W 5 - 4 (11)
Tue, Jun 5 vs Red Sox W 2 - 0
Wed, Jun 6 vs Red Sox W 3 - 2
Thu, Jun 7 vs Red Sox L 0 - 1
Fri, Jun 8 @ Giants W 5 - 3 (10)
Sat, Jun 9 @ Giants W 6 - 0
Sun, Jun 10 @ Giants W 2 - 0
Tue, Jun 12 @ Astros L 4 - 5 (11)
Wed, Jun 13 @ Astros W 7 - 3
Thu, Jun 14 @ Astros W 6 - 5 (11)
Fri, Jun 15 vs Cardinals W 14 - 3
Sat, Jun 16 vs Cardinals L 6 - 15
Sun, Jun 17 vs Cardinals L 6 - 10
Mon, Jun 18 vs Reds W 6 - 1
Tue, Jun 19 vs Reds L 2 - 5
Wed, Jun 20 vs Reds W 5 - 3
Fri, Jun 22 @ Mets L 1 - 9
Sat, Jun 23 @ Mets L 0 - 1
Sun, Jun 24 @ Mets L 2 - 10
Mon, Jun 25 @ Indians L 2 - 5
Tue, Jun 26 @ Indians L 5 - 8
Wed, Jun 27 @ Indians W 13 - 7
Thu, Jun 28 @ Indians L 3 - 4
Fri, Jun 29 @ Yankees L 1 - 2
Sat, Jun 30 @ Yankees W 7 - 0
Sun, Jul 1 @ Yankees W 11 - 5
Mon, Jul 2 vs Blue Jays L 7 - 11
Tue, Jul 3 vs Blue Jays W 3 - 1
Wed, Jul 4 vs Blue Jays L 3 - 10
Thu, Jul 5 vs Mariners W 3 - 2
Fri, Jul 6 vs Mariners L 1 - 7
Sat, Jul 7 vs Mariners L 0 - 4
Sun, Jul 8 vs Mariners L 3 - 7
Thu, Jul 12 @ Twins L 2 - 6
Fri, Jul 13 @ Twins L 3 - 5
Sat, Jul 14 @ Twins L 3 - 4
Sun, Jul 15 @ Twins L 3 - 4
Mon, Jul 16 vs Rangers L 1 - 4
Tue, Jul 17 vs Rangers L 4 - 11
Wed, Jul 18 vs Rangers W 6 - 0
Fri, Jul 20 vs Orioles L 1 - 6
Sat, Jul 21 vs Orioles W 4 - 3
Sun, Jul 22 vs Orioles L 0 - 2
Mon, Jul 23 @ Angels of Anaheim W 12 - 6
Tue, Jul 24 @ Angels of Anaheim W 4 - 3
Wed, Jul 25 @ Angels of Anaheim L 6 - 7
Thu, Jul 26 @ Mariners W 6 - 2
Fri, Jul 27 @ Mariners L 1 - 7
Sat, Jul 28 @ Mariners L 3 - 4
Sun, Jul 29 @ Mariners L 10 - 14
Mon, Jul 30 vs Tigers L 2 - 5
Tue, Jul 31 vs Tigers W 7 - 3
Wed, Aug 1 vs Tigers W 3 - 2
Thu, Aug 2 vs Angels of Anaheim L 4 - 6
Fri, Aug 3 vs Angels of Anaheim W 8 - 4
Sat, Aug 4 vs Angels of Anaheim W 2 - 1
Sun, Aug 5 vs Angels of Anaheim L 3 - 4
Mon, Aug 6 @ Rangers W 9 - 7 (13)
Tue, Aug 7 @ Rangers L 6 - 8
Wed, Aug 8 @ Rangers W 6 - 3
Fri, Aug 10 @ Tigers W 16 - 10
Sat, Aug 11 @ Tigers L 2 - 5
Sun, Aug 12 @ Tigers L 6 - 11
Mon, Aug 13 @ Tigers W 7 - 2
Tue, Aug 14 vs White Sox W 4 - 3
Wed, Aug 15 vs White Sox W 3 - 2
Thu, Aug 16 vs White Sox W 8 - 5 (10)
Fri, Aug 17 vs Royals L 2 - 9
Sat, Aug 18 vs Royals L 3 - 7
Sun, Aug 19 vs Royals W 6 - 1
Mon, Aug 20 @ Blue Jays W 6 - 4
Tue, Aug 21 @ Blue Jays W 6 - 4
Wed, Aug 22 @ Blue Jays W 4 - 1
Thu, Aug 23 @ Devil Rays W 12 - 2
Fri, Aug 24 @ Devil Rays L 2 - 12
Sat, Aug 25 @ Devil Rays L 3 - 14
Sun, Aug 26 @ Devil Rays L 4 - 7
Mon, Aug 27 vs Blue Jays L 2 - 6 (12)
Tue, Aug 28 vs Blue Jays L 4 - 5
Wed, Aug 29 vs Blue Jays W 5 - 4 (11)
Fri, Aug 31 vs Tigers W 5 - 4 (10)
Sat, Sep 1 vs Tigers L 1 - 6
Sun, Sep 2 vs Tigers W 8 - 7 (10)
Mon, Sep 3 @ Angels of Anaheim L 5 - 9
Tue, Sep 4 @ Angels of Anaheim L 3 - 4
Wed, Sep 5 @ Angels of Anaheim W 6 - 2
Fri, Sep 7 @ Rangers L 3 - 5
Sat, Sep 8 @ Rangers L 3 - 7
Sun, Sep 9 @ Rangers L 9 - 12
Mon, Sep 10 @ Mariners W 9 - 3
Tue, Sep 11 @ Mariners W 7 - 4
Wed, Sep 12 @ Mariners L 5 - 6
Thu, Sep 13 vs Rangers W 6 - 5
Fri, Sep 14 vs Rangers W 11 - 9
Sat, Sep 15 vs Rangers W 7 - 3
Sun, Sep 16 vs Rangers L 9 - 11
Mon, Sep 17 vs Mariners L 0 - 4
Tue, Sep 18 vs Mariners L 7 - 8
Wed, Sep 19 vs Mariners L 5 - 9
Fri, Sep 21 @ Indians L 3 - 4
Sat, Sep 22 @ Indians W 9 - 3
Sun, Sep 23 @ Indians L 2 - 6
Tue, Sep 25 @ Red Sox L 3 - 7
Wed, Sep 26 @ Red Sox L 6 - 11
Fri, Sep 28 vs Angels of Anaheim L 0 - 2
Sat, Sep 29 vs Angels of Anaheim L 2 - 3
Sun, Sep 30 vs Angels of Anaheim W 3 - 2

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy