2013 Carolina Panthers

Carolina Panthers » 2013

Season Overview

12-4 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

2013 Carolina Panthers

What was the record of the 2013 Carolina Panthers?

The Carolina Panthers finished the regular season with a 12-4 record. They went 7-1 at home and 5-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Carolina Panthers went 12-5. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the San Francisco 49ers.

What division did the 2013 Carolina Panthers play in?

The 2013 Carolina Panthers played in the South Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2013 Carolina Panthers?

During the regular season, the 2013 Carolina Panthers went 5-1 against their NFC South opponents.

What was the 2013 Carolina Panthers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Buccaneers 2-0 100% +39
Falcons 2-0 100% +25
Saints 1-1 50.0% -14

Did the 2013 Carolina Panthers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Carolina Panthers made the Playoffs in 2013. They lost their only game against the San Francisco 49ers in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 2013 Carolina Panthers?

The Carolina Panthers finished the regular season with a point differential of +125. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Panthers could have been expected to have about 11.7 wins, or a 12-4 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013 Carolina Panthers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2013 Carolina Panthers went 5-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Panthers went 2-1.

How did the 2013 Carolina Panthers perform in overtime games?

The 2013 Carolina Panthers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013 Carolina Panthers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013 Carolina Panthers was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013 Carolina Panthers?

The longest losing streak that the Carolina Panthers had during the 2013 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

2013 Carolina Panthers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 8 vs Seahawks L 7 - 12
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Bills L 23 - 24
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs Giants W 38 - 0
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Cardinals L 6 - 22
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ Vikings W 35 - 10
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs Rams W 30 - 15
8 Thu, Oct 24 @ Buccaneers W 31 - 13
9 Sun, Nov 3 vs Falcons W 34 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ 49ers W 10 - 9
11 Mon, Nov 18 vs Patriots W 24 - 20
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ Dolphins W 20 - 16
13 Sun, Dec 1 vs Buccaneers W 27 - 6
14 Sun, Dec 8 @ Saints L 13 - 31
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Jets W 30 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 22 vs Saints W 17 - 13
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ Falcons W 21 - 20
Playoffs
Divisional Sun, Jan 12, 2014 vs 49ers L 10 - 23

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy