2019 Los Angeles Rams
Los Angeles Rams » 2019

Season Overview

9-7 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2019 Los Angeles Rams

What was the record of the 2019 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a 9-7 record. They went 5-3 at home and 4-4 on the road.

Did the 2019 Los Angeles Rams make the Playoffs?

No, the Rams didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

What was the point differential for the 2019 Los Angeles Rams?

The Los Angeles Rams finished the regular season with a point differential of +30. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Rams could have been expected to have about 8.7 wins.

How did the 2019 Los Angeles Rams perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2019 Los Angeles Rams went 3-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Rams went 1-2.

How did the 2019 Los Angeles Rams perform in overtime games?

The 2019 Los Angeles Rams did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2019 Los Angeles Rams Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 8 @ Panthers W 30 - 27
2 Sun, Sep 15 vs Saints W 27 - 9
3 Sun, Sep 22 @ Browns W 20 - 13
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs Buccaneers L 40 - 55
5 Thu, Oct 3 @ Seahawks L 29 - 30
6 Sun, Oct 13 vs 49ers L 7 - 20
7 Sun, Oct 20 @ Falcons W 37 - 10
8 Sun, Oct 27 vs Bengals W 24 - 10
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ Steelers L 12 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 17 vs Bears W 17 - 7
12 Mon, Nov 25 vs Ravens L 6 - 45
13 Sun, Dec 1 @ Cardinals W 34 - 7
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs Seahawks W 28 - 12
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ Cowboys L 21 - 44
16 Sat, Dec 21 @ 49ers L 31 - 34
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Cardinals W 31 - 24

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy