1922-1923 Hamilton Tigers

Hamilton Tigers » 1923

Season Overview

6-18 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1922-23 Hamilton Tigers

What was the record of the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers?

The Hamilton Tigers finished the regular season with a 6-18 record. They went 4-8 at home and 2-10 on the road.

What division did the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers play in?

The 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers played in the National Hockey League, which didn't have any divisions in 1922-23.

Did the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers make the Playoffs?

No, the Tigers didn't make the Playoffs in 1923.

How did the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers went 2-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1922-23 Hamilton Tigers?

The longest losing streak that the Hamilton Tigers had during the 1922-23 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1922-23 Hamilton Tigers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Dec 16, 1922 vs Senators W 4 - 3 OT
Wed, Dec 20, 1922 @ Canadiens L 3 - 7
Sat, Dec 23, 1922 @ St. Patricks L 4 - 9
Wed, Dec 27, 1922 vs St. Patricks W 9 - 6
Sat, Dec 30, 1922 @ Senators L 1 - 4
Wed, Jan 3 vs Canadiens L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 6 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT
Wed, Jan 10 vs St. Patricks L 6 - 7 OT
Sat, Jan 13 vs Senators W 8 - 1
Wed, Jan 17 @ St. Patricks W 5 - 2
Sat, Jan 20 @ Senators L 0 - 2
Wed, Jan 24 vs Canadiens L 1 - 5
Sat, Jan 27 vs Senators L 5 - 6 OT
Wed, Jan 31 @ Canadiens L 4 - 5
Sat, Feb 3 @ St. Patricks L 5 - 6
Wed, Feb 7 vs St. Patricks L 2 - 4
Sat, Feb 10 @ Senators L 3 - 8
Wed, Feb 14 vs Canadiens W 4 - 2
Sat, Feb 17 vs St. Patricks L 2 - 3
Wed, Feb 21 @ Canadiens L 3 - 5
Sat, Feb 24 vs Senators L 1 - 5
Wed, Feb 28 @ Senators L 3 - 6
Sat, Mar 3 @ St. Patricks L 3 - 4
Mon, Mar 5 vs Canadiens L 1 - 4

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy