2012-2013 Ottawa Senators

Ottawa Senators » 2013

Season Overview

25-17-6 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

2012-13 Ottawa Senators

What was the record of the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators?

The Ottawa Senators finished the regular season with a 25-17-6 record. They went 15-6-3 at home and 10-11-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Ottawa Senators went 30-22-6. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Semi-Finals to the Pittsburgh Penguins.

What division did the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators play in?

The 2012-13 Ottawa Senators played in the Northeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Ottawa Senators made the Playoffs in 2013. They won their first series against the Montreal Canadiens in the First Round. They eventually lost against the Pittsburgh Penguins in the Conference Semi-Finals.

How did the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators went 6-6 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators went 2-0 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators went 4-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012-13 Ottawa Senators?

The longest losing streak that the Ottawa Senators had during the 2012-13 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2012-13 Ottawa Senators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Jan 19 @ Jets W 4 - 1
Mon, Jan 21 vs Panthers W 4 - 0
Thu, Jan 24 @ Panthers W 3 - 1
Fri, Jan 25 @ Lightning L 4 - 6
Sun, Jan 27 vs Penguins L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 29 vs Capitals W 3 - 2
Wed, Jan 30 vs Canadiens W 5 - 1
Fri, Feb 1 @ Hurricanes L 0 - 1
Sun, Feb 3 @ Canadiens L 1 - 2
Tue, Feb 5 vs Sabres W 4 - 3
Thu, Feb 7 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 9 vs Jets L 0 - 1
Tue, Feb 12 vs Sabres W 2 - 0
Wed, Feb 13 @ Penguins L 2 - 4
Sat, Feb 16 @ Maple Leafs L 0 - 3
Mon, Feb 18 @ Devils W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Tue, Feb 19 vs Islanders W 3 - 1
Thu, Feb 21 vs Rangers W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Sat, Feb 23 vs Maple Leafs W 3 - 2
Mon, Feb 25 vs Canadiens W 2 - 1 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 28 @ Bruins L 1 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 2 @ Flyers L 1 - 2
Sun, Mar 3 @ Islanders L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 6 @ Maple Leafs L 4 - 5
Fri, Mar 8 @ Rangers W 3 - 2
Mon, Mar 11 vs Bruins L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Wed, Mar 13 @ Canadiens L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Mar 16 @ Sabres W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Mar 17 vs Jets W 4 - 1
Tue, Mar 19 @ Islanders W 5 - 3
Thu, Mar 21 vs Bruins L 1 - 2
Sat, Mar 23 vs Lightning W 5 - 3
Mon, Mar 25 vs Devils W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 28 vs Rangers W 3 - 0
Sat, Mar 30 vs Maple Leafs L 0 - 4
Tue, Apr 2 @ Bruins L 2 - 3
Fri, Apr 5 @ Sabres L 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 7 @ Panthers L 1 - 2
Tue, Apr 9 @ Lightning L 2 - 3
Thu, Apr 11 @ Flyers W 3 - 1
Fri, Apr 12 @ Devils W 2 - 0
Tue, Apr 16 vs Hurricanes W 3 - 2
Thu, Apr 18 vs Capitals W 3 - 1
Sat, Apr 20 vs Maple Leafs L 1 - 4
Mon, Apr 22 vs Penguins L 1 - 3
Thu, Apr 25 @ Capitals W 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Apr 27 vs Flyers L 1 - 2
Sun, Apr 28 @ Bruins W 4 - 2
Playoffs
First Round
Thu, May 2 @ Canadiens W 4 - 2
Fri, May 3 @ Canadiens L 1 - 3
Sun, May 5 vs Canadiens W 6 - 1
Tue, May 7 vs Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, May 9 @ Canadiens W 6 - 1
Conference Semi-Finals
Tue, May 14 @ Penguins L 1 - 4
Fri, May 17 @ Penguins L 3 - 4
Sun, May 19 vs Penguins W 2 - 1 2OT
Wed, May 22 vs Penguins L 3 - 7
Fri, May 24 @ Penguins L 2 - 6

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy