2017-2018 Ottawa Senators

Ottawa Senators » 2018

Season Overview

28-43-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2017-18 Ottawa Senators

What was the record of the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators?

The Ottawa Senators finished the regular season with a 28-43-11 record. They went 16-19-6 at home and 12-24-5 on the road.

What division did the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators play in?

The 2017-18 Ottawa Senators played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators make the Playoffs?

No, the Senators didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

How did the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators went 10-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators went 2-7.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators was a 3 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017-18 Ottawa Senators?

The longest losing streak that the Ottawa Senators had during the 2017-18 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

2017-18 Ottawa Senators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 5, 2017 vs Capitals L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Sat, Oct 7, 2017 vs Red Wings L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 @ Canucks W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 @ Flames W 6 - 0
Sat, Oct 14, 2017 @ Oilers W 6 - 1
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 vs Canucks L 0 - 3
Thu, Oct 19, 2017 vs Devils L 4 - 5 OT
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 vs Maple Leafs W 6 - 3
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 vs Kings L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Oct 26, 2017 vs Flyers W 5 - 4
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ Devils L 4 - 5 OT/SO
Mon, Oct 30, 2017 vs Canadiens L 3 - 8
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 vs Red Wings W 3 - 1
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 vs Golden Knights L 4 - 5
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ Avalanche W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 vs Avalanche W 4 - 3
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 vs Penguins L 1 - 3
Sat, Nov 18, 2017 vs Coyotes L 2 - 3 OT
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 @ Rangers L 0 - 3
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ Capitals L 2 - 5
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 @ Blue Jackets L 2 - 5
Sat, Nov 25, 2017 vs Islanders L 1 - 2
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ Canadiens L 1 - 2
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 @ Islanders W 6 - 5
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 @ Jets L 0 - 5
Wed, Dec 6, 2017 @ Ducks L 0 - 3
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 @ Kings L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 @ Sharks L 0 - 5
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ Sabres L 2 - 3
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 vs Rangers W 3 - 2
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 vs Canadiens W 3 - 0
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 vs Wild L 4 - 6
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 @ Lightning L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ Panthers L 0 - 1
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ Bruins L 1 - 5
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 vs Blue Jackets W 5 - 4
Sat, Dec 30, 2017 vs Bruins L 0 - 5
Wed, Jan 3 @ Red Wings L 1 - 2 OT
Fri, Jan 5 vs Sharks W 6 - 5 OT
Sat, Jan 6 vs Lightning W 6 - 3
Tue, Jan 9 vs Blackhawks L 2 - 8
Wed, Jan 10 @ Maple Leafs W 4 - 3
Thu, Jan 18 vs Blues L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 20 vs Maple Leafs L 3 - 4
Mon, Jan 22 @ Wild L 1 - 3
Tue, Jan 23 @ Blues L 0 - 3
Thu, Jan 25 vs Bruins L 2 - 3
Tue, Jan 30 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 1 vs Ducks W 2 - 1 OT
Sat, Feb 3 @ Flyers W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Sun, Feb 4 @ Canadiens L 1 - 4
Tue, Feb 6 vs Devils W 5 - 3
Thu, Feb 8 vs Predators W 4 - 3 OT
Sat, Feb 10 @ Maple Leafs L 3 - 6
Tue, Feb 13 @ Penguins L 3 - 6
Thu, Feb 15 vs Sabres W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Feb 17 vs Rangers W 6 - 3
Mon, Feb 19 @ Predators L 2 - 5
Wed, Feb 21 @ Blackhawks L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 22 vs Lightning L 3 - 4
Sat, Feb 24 vs Flyers L 3 - 5
Tue, Feb 27 @ Capitals L 2 - 3
Fri, Mar 2 @ Golden Knights W 5 - 4
Sat, Mar 3 @ Coyotes L 1 - 2
Mon, Mar 5 @ Stars W 3 - 2 OT
Thu, Mar 8 vs Sabres L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Fri, Mar 9 vs Flames L 1 - 2
Mon, Mar 12 @ Panthers W 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 13 @ Lightning W 7 - 4
Fri, Mar 16 vs Stars W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 17 @ Blue Jackets L 1 - 2
Tue, Mar 20 vs Panthers L 2 - 7
Thu, Mar 22 vs Oilers L 2 - 6
Sat, Mar 24 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 5
Mon, Mar 26 @ Hurricanes L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 27 vs Islanders L 3 - 4
Thu, Mar 29 vs Panthers W 3 - 2 OT
Sat, Mar 31 @ Red Wings L 0 - 2
Mon, Apr 2 vs Jets L 5 - 6
Wed, Apr 4 @ Sabres W 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 6 @ Penguins L 0 - 4
Sat, Apr 7 @ Bruins L 2 - 5

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy