2020-2021 Ottawa Senators

Ottawa Senators » 2021

Season Overview

23-28-5 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2020-21 Ottawa Senators

What was the record of the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators?

The Ottawa Senators finished the regular season with a 23-28-5 record. They went 14-10-4 at home and 9-18-1 on the road.

What division did the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators play in?

The 2020-21 Ottawa Senators played in the North Division of the National Hockey League.

Did the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators make the Playoffs?

No, the Senators didn't make the Playoffs in 2021.

How did the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators went 5-5 in overtime games.

How did the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators went 2-1.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators was a 3 game winning streak on 3 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020-21 Ottawa Senators?

The longest losing streak that the Ottawa Senators had during the 2020-21 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

2020-21 Ottawa Senators Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Fri, Jan 15 vs Maple Leafs W 5 - 3
Sat, Jan 16 vs Maple Leafs L 2 - 3
Tue, Jan 19 vs Jets L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 21 vs Jets L 1 - 4
Sat, Jan 23 @ Jets L 3 - 6
Mon, Jan 25 @ Canucks L 1 - 7
Wed, Jan 27 @ Canucks L 1 - 5
Thu, Jan 28 @ Canucks L 1 - 4
Sun, Jan 31 @ Oilers L 5 - 8
Tue, Feb 2 @ Oilers L 2 - 4
Thu, Feb 4 @ Canadiens W 3 - 2
Sat, Feb 6 vs Canadiens L 1 - 2
Mon, Feb 8 vs Oilers L 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 9 vs Oilers L 2 - 3
Thu, Feb 11 @ Jets L 1 - 5
Sat, Feb 13 @ Jets W 2 - 1
Mon, Feb 15 @ Maple Leafs W 6 - 5 OT
Wed, Feb 17 @ Maple Leafs L 1 - 2
Thu, Feb 18 @ Maple Leafs L 3 - 7
Sun, Feb 21 vs Canadiens W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Feb 23 vs Canadiens W 5 - 4 OT/SO
Thu, Feb 25 vs Flames W 6 - 1
Sat, Feb 27 vs Flames L 3 - 6
Mon, Mar 1 vs Flames W 5 - 1
Tue, Mar 2 @ Canadiens L 1 - 3
Thu, Mar 4 @ Flames L 3 - 7
Sun, Mar 7 @ Flames W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Mon, Mar 8 @ Oilers L 2 - 3
Wed, Mar 10 @ Oilers L 1 - 7
Fri, Mar 12 @ Oilers L 2 - 6
Sun, Mar 14 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 3
Mon, Mar 15 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT
Wed, Mar 17 vs Canucks L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Mon, Mar 22 vs Flames W 2 - 1
Wed, Mar 24 vs Flames W 3 - 1
Thu, Mar 25 vs Maple Leafs L 2 - 3 OT
Thu, Apr 1 vs Canadiens L 1 - 4
Sat, Apr 3 @ Canadiens W 6 - 3
Mon, Apr 5 @ Jets L 3 - 4
Wed, Apr 7 vs Oilers L 2 - 4
Thu, Apr 8 vs Oilers L 1 - 3
Sat, Apr 10 @ Maple Leafs L 5 - 6
Mon, Apr 12 vs Jets W 4 - 2
Wed, Apr 14 vs Jets L 2 - 3
Sat, Apr 17 @ Canadiens W 4 - 0
Mon, Apr 19 @ Flames W 4 - 2
Thu, Apr 22 @ Canucks W 3 - 0
Sat, Apr 24 @ Canucks L 2 - 4
Mon, Apr 26 vs Canucks W 2 - 1
Wed, Apr 28 vs Canucks W 6 - 3
Sat, May 1 @ Canadiens L 2 - 3 OT
Mon, May 3 vs Jets W 2 - 1
Wed, May 5 vs Canadiens W 5 - 1
Sat, May 8 @ Jets W 4 - 2
Sun, May 9 @ Flames L 1 - 6
Wed, May 12 vs Maple Leafs W 4 - 3 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy