2021-2022 Winnipeg Jets

Winnipeg Jets » 2022

Season Overview

39-32-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2021-22 Winnipeg Jets

What was the record of the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets?

The Winnipeg Jets finished the regular season with a 39-32-11 record. They went 23-15-3 at home and 16-17-8 on the road.

What division did the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets play in?

The 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets played in the Central Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets make the Playoffs?

No, the Jets didn't make the Playoffs in 2022.

How did the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets went 7-11 in overtime games.

How did the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets perform in shootouts?

In regular season games that ended in shootouts, the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets went 2-4.

What was the longest win streak for the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2021-22 Winnipeg Jets?

The longest losing streak that the Winnipeg Jets had during the 2021-22 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2021-22 Winnipeg Jets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 @ Ducks L 1 - 4
Sat, Oct 16, 2021 @ Sharks L 3 - 4
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 @ Wild L 5 - 6 OT
Thu, Oct 21, 2021 vs Ducks W 5 - 1
Sat, Oct 23, 2021 vs Predators W 6 - 4
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 @ Ducks W 4 - 3
Thu, Oct 28, 2021 @ Kings W 3 - 2
Sat, Oct 30, 2021 @ Sharks L 1 - 2 OT
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 vs Stars W 4 - 3 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 vs Blackhawks W 5 - 1
Sat, Nov 6, 2021 vs Islanders L 0 - 2
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 vs Blues L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Thu, Nov 11, 2021 vs Sharks W 4 - 1
Sat, Nov 13, 2021 vs Kings W 3 - 2 OT
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 vs Oilers W 5 - 2
Thu, Nov 18, 2021 @ Oilers L 1 - 2 OT/SO
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 @ Canucks L 2 - 3
Mon, Nov 22, 2021 vs Penguins L 1 - 3
Wed, Nov 24, 2021 @ Blue Jackets L 0 - 3
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 @ Wild L 1 - 7
Sat, Nov 27, 2021 @ Flames W 4 - 2
Mon, Nov 29, 2021 vs Coyotes L 0 - 1
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 vs Devils W 8 - 4
Sun, Dec 5, 2021 vs Maple Leafs W 6 - 3
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 vs Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 @ Kraken W 3 - 0
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 @ Canucks L 3 - 4 OT/SO
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 vs Sabres L 2 - 4
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 vs Capitals L 2 - 5
Sun, Dec 19, 2021 vs Blues W 4 - 2
Sun, Jan 2 @ Golden Knights W 5 - 4 OT
Tue, Jan 4 @ Coyotes W 3 - 1
Thu, Jan 6 @ Avalanche L 1 - 7
Thu, Jan 13 @ Red Wings W 3 - 0
Tue, Jan 18 @ Capitals L 3 - 4 OT
Thu, Jan 20 @ Predators L 2 - 5
Sat, Jan 22 @ Bruins L 2 - 3
Sun, Jan 23 @ Penguins L 2 - 3 OT/SO
Tue, Jan 25 vs Panthers L 3 - 5
Thu, Jan 27 vs Canucks L 1 - 5
Sat, Jan 29 @ Blues W 4 - 1
Tue, Feb 1 @ Flyers L 1 - 3
Tue, Feb 8 vs Wild W 2 - 0
Fri, Feb 11 @ Stars L 3 - 4 OT
Sat, Feb 12 @ Predators W 5 - 2
Mon, Feb 14 vs Blackhawks L 1 - 3
Wed, Feb 16 vs Wild W 6 - 3
Thu, Feb 17 vs Kraken W 5 - 3
Sat, Feb 19 vs Oilers L 2 - 4
Mon, Feb 21 @ Flames L 1 - 3
Wed, Feb 23 @ Stars L 2 - 3 OT
Fri, Feb 25 @ Avalanche L 3 - 6
Sun, Feb 27 @ Coyotes W 5 - 3
Tue, Mar 1 vs Canadiens W 8 - 4
Fri, Mar 4 vs Stars L 3 - 4 OT
Sun, Mar 6 vs Rangers L 1 - 4
Tue, Mar 8 vs Lightning W 7 - 4
Thu, Mar 10 @ Devils W 2 - 1
Fri, Mar 11 @ Islanders L 2 - 5
Sun, Mar 13 @ Blues W 4 - 3 OT
Tue, Mar 15 vs Golden Knights W 7 - 3
Fri, Mar 18 vs Bruins L 2 - 4
Sun, Mar 20 @ Blackhawks W 6 - 4
Tue, Mar 22 vs Golden Knights W 4 - 0
Thu, Mar 24 vs Senators L 2 - 5
Fri, Mar 25 vs Blue Jackets W 4 - 3 OT
Sun, Mar 27 vs Coyotes W 2 - 1 OT
Wed, Mar 30 @ Sabres W 3 - 2 OT/SO
Thu, Mar 31 @ Maple Leafs L 3 - 7
Sat, Apr 2 vs Kings L 2 - 3
Wed, Apr 6 vs Red Wings L 1 - 3
Fri, Apr 8 vs Avalanche L 4 - 5 OT
Sun, Apr 10 @ Senators W 4 - 3
Mon, Apr 11 @ Canadiens W 4 - 2
Fri, Apr 15 @ Panthers L 1 - 6
Sat, Apr 16 @ Lightning L 4 - 7
Tue, Apr 19 @ Rangers L 0 - 3
Thu, Apr 21 @ Hurricanes L 2 - 4
Sun, Apr 24 vs Avalanche W 4 - 1
Wed, Apr 27 vs Flyers W 4 - 0
Fri, Apr 29 vs Flames W 3 - 1
Sun, May 1 vs Kraken W 4 - 3

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy