Which team has won the most WNBA Titles?

There are multiple teams tied with the most WNBA Title wins. The Houston Comets, the Seattle Storm and the Minnesota Lynx each have won the WNBA Title 4 times.

Which teams have never won a WNBA Title?

Out of the 12 active teams in WNBA, 3 have never won the WNBA Title. They are the Atlanta Dream, Connecticut Sun and New York Liberty.

Which teams have never made it to the WNBA Finals?

All 12 of the active teams in WNBA have made the WNBA Finals at least once.

How many teams have won the WNBA Title multiple times?

7 teams have won the WNBA Title at least once. They are the Houston Comets, Seattle Storm and Minnesota Lynx (4), Los Angeles Sparks, Dallas Wings and Phoenix Mercury (3), Las Vegas Aces (2).

Who won last year's WNBA Finals?

The 2023 WNBA Title was won by the Las Vegas Aces, who beat the New York Liberty in the WNBA Finals.