2004-2005 Los Angeles Clippers

Los Angeles Clippers » 2005

Season Overview

37-45 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers

What was the record of the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers?

The Los Angeles Clippers finished the regular season with a 37-45 record. They went 27-14 at home and 10-31 on the road.

What division did the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers play in?

The 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers make the Playoffs?

No, the Clippers didn't make the Playoffs in 2005.

What was the point differential for the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers?

The Los Angeles Clippers finished the regular season with a point differential of -63. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Clippers could have been expected to have about 38.7 wins, or a 39-43 record in the regular season.

How did the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers went 6-17.

How did the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers went 3-6 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Clippers had during the 2004-05 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2004-05 Los Angeles Clippers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Nov 3, 2004 vs SuperSonics W 114 - 84
Fri, Nov 5, 2004 @ Trail Blazers L 81 - 94
Sat, Nov 6, 2004 @ Warriors W 94 - 86
Mon, Nov 8, 2004 vs Pistons L 96 - 99 2OT
Wed, Nov 10, 2004 @ Pacers W 102 - 68
Fri, Nov 12, 2004 @ Knicks L 96 - 110
Sat, Nov 13, 2004 @ Bulls W 97 - 96
Tue, Nov 16, 2004 vs Raptors W 101 - 89
Wed, Nov 17, 2004 @ Lakers L 89 - 103
Sat, Nov 20, 2004 vs Rockets L 86 - 91 OT
Sun, Nov 21, 2004 vs Suns L 111 - 122
Thu, Nov 25, 2004 vs Nets W 101 - 88
Fri, Nov 26, 2004 @ Warriors W 98 - 87
Sun, Nov 28, 2004 vs Warriors W 103 - 91
Mon, Nov 29, 2004 vs Cavaliers W 94 - 82
Wed, Dec 1, 2004 vs Pacers W 88 - 76
Sat, Dec 4, 2004 vs Timberwolves L 100 - 107 OT
Mon, Dec 6, 2004 vs Bobcats W 99 - 93 2OT
Sat, Dec 11, 2004 vs Lakers L 87 - 89
Mon, Dec 13, 2004 vs Celtics L 127 - 134 2OT
Tue, Dec 14, 2004 @ Jazz L 91 - 93
Fri, Dec 17, 2004 @ Timberwolves L 86 - 113
Sun, Dec 19, 2004 vs Grizzlies L 82 - 92
Tue, Dec 21, 2004 vs Hornets W 100 - 91 OT
Sun, Dec 26, 2004 @ Rockets L 79 - 96
Mon, Dec 27, 2004 @ Grizzlies L 76 - 96
Wed, Dec 29, 2004 vs Jazz W 101 - 90
Fri, Dec 31, 2004 vs Spurs L 79 - 98
Sun, Jan 2 vs 76ers W 89 - 83
Mon, Jan 3 @ Nuggets W 102 - 98
Wed, Jan 5 vs Trail Blazers W 102 - 98
Sat, Jan 8 vs Suns L 91 - 108
Tue, Jan 11 @ SuperSonics L 99 - 104
Wed, Jan 12 vs SuperSonics W 103 - 92
Fri, Jan 14 vs Heat W 114 - 112 2OT
Sat, Jan 15 @ Kings L 95 - 99
Mon, Jan 17 vs Kings L 83 - 89
Wed, Jan 19 @ Spurs L 79 - 80
Thu, Jan 20 @ Mavericks L 77 - 99
Sat, Jan 22 @ Hornets L 85 - 88
Mon, Jan 24 vs Mavericks W 97 - 87
Wed, Jan 26 vs Lakers W 105 - 89
Fri, Jan 28 @ Trail Blazers L 86 - 90
Sat, Jan 29 vs Warriors W 96 - 85
Mon, Jan 31 vs Knicks W 96 - 89
Thu, Feb 3 @ Grizzlies W 106 - 103
Fri, Feb 4 @ Bucks L 90 - 92
Sun, Feb 6 @ 76ers L 104 - 106
Wed, Feb 9 @ Celtics L 89 - 94
Fri, Feb 11 @ Wizards L 91 - 94
Sun, Feb 13 @ Raptors L 106 - 109
Tue, Feb 15 @ Magic L 94 - 99
Wed, Feb 16 @ Heat L 95 - 113
Wed, Feb 23 @ Suns L 101 - 118
Thu, Feb 24 vs Timberwolves W 92 - 86
Sun, Feb 27 vs Hawks W 111 - 104
Mon, Feb 28 @ Jazz L 86 - 87
Wed, Mar 2 vs Mavericks W 101 - 92
Sat, Mar 5 vs Nuggets L 89 - 105
Mon, Mar 7 vs Grizzlies L 102 - 105
Tue, Mar 8 @ Lakers W 110 - 101
Fri, Mar 11 @ Kings L 112 - 113
Sun, Mar 13 vs Bulls W 83 - 78
Wed, Mar 16 vs Magic W 110 - 102
Fri, Mar 18 @ Nuggets L 96 - 115
Sat, Mar 19 vs Kings L 107 - 111 OT
Mon, Mar 21 vs Trail Blazers W 96 - 89
Wed, Mar 23 vs Bucks W 116 - 108
Fri, Mar 25 vs Wizards W 98 - 94
Sun, Mar 27 @ Timberwolves L 85 - 89
Tue, Mar 29 @ Cavaliers L 84 - 94
Wed, Mar 30 @ Nets L 78 - 95
Fri, Apr 1 @ Pistons L 84 - 97
Sun, Apr 3 @ Hawks W 111 - 91
Tue, Apr 5 @ Bobcats W 104 - 102
Wed, Apr 6 @ Spurs L 82 - 91
Sat, Apr 9 vs Spurs L 124 - 125 2OT
Tue, Apr 12 vs Jazz W 94 - 85
Fri, Apr 15 @ Suns L 91 - 98
Sat, Apr 16 vs Hornets W 94 - 89
Mon, Apr 18 @ Rockets L 90 - 115
Wed, Apr 20 @ Hornets W 86 - 75

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy