2023-2024 Sacramento Kings

NBA » Sacramento Kings » 2023-24

Season Overview

46-36 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2023-24 Sacramento Kings

What was the record of the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings?

The Sacramento Kings finished the regular season with a 46-36 record. They went 24-17 at home and 22-19 on the road.

What division did the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings play in?

The 2023-24 Sacramento Kings played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

What was the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings record by month?

Among qualifying months, the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings had their best month in December, when they went 9-5 and had a 64.3% win percentage. Their worst month was April, when they went 3-5 and had a 37.5% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
October '23 2-1 66.7% +13
November '23 8-6 57.1% -23
December '23 9-5 64.3% +34
January '24 8-7 53.3% +8
February '24 6-6 50% -17
March '24 10-6 62.5% +77
April '24 3-5 37.5% +51

Did the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings make the Playoffs?

No, the Kings didn't make the Playoffs in 2024.

What was the point differential for the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings?

The Sacramento Kings finished the regular season with a point differential of +143. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Kings could have been expected to have about 45.3 wins, or a 45-37 record in the regular season.

How did the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings went 9-5.

How did the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings went 5-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2023-24 Sacramento Kings?

The longest losing streak that the Sacramento Kings had during the 2023-24 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2023-24 Sacramento Kings Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 25, 2023 @ Utah Jazz Win 130 - 114
Fri, Oct 27, 2023 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 114 - 122
Sun, Oct 29, 2023 vs Los Angeles Lakers Win 132 - 127 OT
Wed, Nov 1, 2023 @ Golden State Warriors Loss 101 - 102
Sat, Nov 4, 2023 @ Houston Rockets Loss 89 - 107
Mon, Nov 6, 2023 @ Houston Rockets Loss 97 - 122
Wed, Nov 8, 2023 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 121 - 118 OT
Fri, Nov 10, 2023 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Win 105 - 98
Mon, Nov 13, 2023 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 132 - 120
Wed, Nov 15, 2023 @ Los Angeles Lakers Win 125 - 110
Fri, Nov 17, 2023 @ San Antonio Spurs Win 129 - 120
Sun, Nov 19, 2023 @ Dallas Mavericks Win 129 - 113
Mon, Nov 20, 2023 @ New Orleans Pelicans Loss 93 - 129
Wed, Nov 22, 2023 @ New Orleans Pelicans Loss 112 - 117
Fri, Nov 24, 2023 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 124 - 111
Tue, Nov 28, 2023 vs Golden State Warriors Win 124 - 123
Wed, Nov 29, 2023 vs Los Angeles Clippers Loss 117 - 131
Sat, Dec 2, 2023 vs Denver Nuggets Win 123 - 117
Mon, Dec 4, 2023 vs New Orleans Pelicans Loss 117 - 127
Fri, Dec 8, 2023 @ Phoenix Suns Win 114 - 106
Mon, Dec 11, 2023 vs Brooklyn Nets Win 131 - 118
Tue, Dec 12, 2023 @ Los Angeles Clippers Loss 99 - 119
Thu, Dec 14, 2023 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Win 128 - 123
Sat, Dec 16, 2023 vs Utah Jazz Win 125 - 104
Mon, Dec 18, 2023 vs Washington Wizards Win 143 - 131
Wed, Dec 20, 2023 vs Boston Celtics Loss 119 - 144
Fri, Dec 22, 2023 vs Phoenix Suns Win 120 - 105
Sat, Dec 23, 2023 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 98 - 110
Tue, Dec 26, 2023 @ Portland Trail Blazers Loss 113 - 130
Fri, Dec 29, 2023 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 117 - 110
Sun, Dec 31, 2023 @ Memphis Grizzlies Win 123 - 92
Tue, Jan 2, 2024 vs Charlotte Hornets Loss 104 - 111
Wed, Jan 3, 2024 vs Orlando Magic Win 138 - 135
Fri, Jan 5, 2024 vs Toronto Raptors Win 135 - 130
Sun, Jan 7, 2024 vs New Orleans Pelicans Loss 100 - 133
Tue, Jan 9, 2024 @ Detroit Pistons Win 131 - 110
Wed, Jan 10, 2024 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 123 - 98
Fri, Jan 12, 2024 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 93 - 112
Sun, Jan 14, 2024 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 142 - 143 OT
Tue, Jan 16, 2024 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 117 - 119
Thu, Jan 18, 2024 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 121 - 126
Mon, Jan 22, 2024 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 122 - 107
Thu, Jan 25, 2024 @ Golden State Warriors Win 134 - 133
Sat, Jan 27, 2024 @ Dallas Mavericks Win 120 - 115
Mon, Jan 29, 2024 @ Memphis Grizzlies Win 103 - 94
Wed, Jan 31, 2024 @ Miami Heat Loss 106 - 115
Fri, Feb 2, 2024 @ Indiana Pacers Win 133 - 122
Sat, Feb 3, 2024 @ Chicago Bulls Win 123 - 115
Mon, Feb 5, 2024 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 110 - 136
Wed, Feb 7, 2024 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 120 - 133
Fri, Feb 9, 2024 vs Denver Nuggets Win 135 - 106
Sun, Feb 11, 2024 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 113 - 127
Tue, Feb 13, 2024 @ Phoenix Suns Loss 125 - 130
Wed, Feb 14, 2024 @ Denver Nuggets Win 102 - 98
Thu, Feb 22, 2024 vs San Antonio Spurs Win 127 - 122
Sun, Feb 25, 2024 @ Los Angeles Clippers Win 123 - 107
Mon, Feb 26, 2024 vs Miami Heat Loss 110 - 121
Wed, Feb 28, 2024 @ Denver Nuggets Loss 96 - 117
Fri, Mar 1, 2024 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Win 124 - 120 OT
Mon, Mar 4, 2024 vs Chicago Bulls Loss 109 - 113
Wed, Mar 6, 2024 @ Los Angeles Lakers Win 130 - 120
Thu, Mar 7, 2024 vs San Antonio Spurs Win 131 - 129
Sun, Mar 10, 2024 vs Houston Rockets Loss 104 - 112
Tue, Mar 12, 2024 vs Milwaukee Bucks Win 129 - 94
Wed, Mar 13, 2024 vs Los Angeles Lakers Win 120 - 107
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 vs New York Knicks Loss 91 - 98
Mon, Mar 18, 2024 vs Memphis Grizzlies Win 121 - 111 OT
Wed, Mar 20, 2024 @ Toronto Raptors Win 123 - 89
Thu, Mar 21, 2024 @ Washington Wizards Loss 102 - 109
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 @ Orlando Magic Win 109 - 107
Mon, Mar 25, 2024 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 108 - 96
Tue, Mar 26, 2024 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 96 - 132
Fri, Mar 29, 2024 vs Dallas Mavericks Loss 103 - 107
Sun, Mar 31, 2024 vs Utah Jazz Win 127 - 106
Tue, Apr 2, 2024 vs Los Angeles Clippers Win 109 - 95
Thu, Apr 4, 2024 @ New York Knicks Loss 109 - 120
Fri, Apr 5, 2024 @ Boston Celtics Loss 100 - 101
Sun, Apr 7, 2024 @ Brooklyn Nets Win 107 - 77
Tue, Apr 9, 2024 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 105 - 112
Thu, Apr 11, 2024 vs New Orleans Pelicans Loss 123 - 135
Fri, Apr 12, 2024 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 107 - 108
Sun, Apr 14, 2024 vs Portland Trail Blazers Win 121 - 82
Play-in Games
Tue, Apr 16, 2024 vs Golden State Warriors Win 118 - 94
Fri, Apr 19, 2024 @ New Orleans Pelicans Loss 98 - 105

Longest Championship Drought By City

Most Championships By City

Frequently Asked Questions

How Scoring Works

Accuracy and Fact Checking

All NBA stats, streaks, droughts and records are updated based on games played on or before May 19, 2024.

Copyright © 2015-2024 ChampsOrChumps.us
TermsPrivacy PolicyAbout