2016 Buffalo Bills
Buffalo Bills » 2016

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2016 Buffalo Bills

What was the record of the 2016 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

Did the 2016 Buffalo Bills make the Playoffs?

No, the Bills didn't make the Playoffs in 2016.

What was the point differential for the 2016 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a point differential of +21. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bills could have been expected to have about 8.5 wins.

How did the 2016 Buffalo Bills perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2016 Buffalo Bills went 2-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bills went 0-2.

How did the 2016 Buffalo Bills perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2016 Buffalo Bills went 0-1 in overtime games.

2016 Buffalo Bills Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Ravens L 7 - 13
2 Thu, Sep 15 vs Jets L 31 - 37
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Cardinals W 33 - 18
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Patriots W 16 - 0
5 Sun, Oct 9 @ Rams W 30 - 19
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs 49ers W 45 - 16
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Dolphins L 25 - 28
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Patriots L 25 - 41
9 Mon, Nov 7 @ Seahawks L 25 - 31
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Bengals W 16 - 12
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs Jaguars W 28 - 21
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Raiders L 24 - 38
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs Steelers L 20 - 27
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Browns W 33 - 13
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs Dolphins L 31 - 34 OT
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2017 @ Jets L 10 - 30

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy