2011 Chicago Bears

Chicago Bears » 2011

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2011 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 2011 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 5-3 at home and 3-5 on the road.

What division did the 2011 Chicago Bears play in?

The 2011 Chicago Bears played in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2011 Chicago Bears?

During the regular season, the 2011 Chicago Bears went 3-3 against their NFC North opponents.

What was the 2011 Chicago Bears record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Vikings 2-0 100% +33
Lions 1-1 50.0% +13
Packers 0-2 0.0% -24

Did the 2011 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

No, the Bears didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2011 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of +12. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 8.3 wins, or a 8-8 record in the regular season.

How did the 2011 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2011 Chicago Bears went 4-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 0-1.

How did the 2011 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2011 Chicago Bears went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2011 Chicago Bears?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2011 Chicago Bears was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2011 Chicago Bears?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bears had during the 2011 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

2011 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 11 vs Falcons W 30 - 12
2 Sun, Sep 18 @ Saints L 13 - 30
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Packers L 17 - 27
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Panthers W 34 - 29
5 Mon, Oct 10 @ Lions L 13 - 24
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Vikings W 39 - 10
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Buccaneers W 24 - 18
9 Mon, Nov 7 @ Eagles W 30 - 24
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs Lions W 37 - 13
11 Sun, Nov 20 vs Chargers W 31 - 20
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ Raiders L 20 - 25
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Chiefs L 3 - 10
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Broncos L 10 - 13 OT
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Seahawks L 14 - 38
16 Sun, Dec 25 @ Packers L 21 - 35
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 @ Vikings W 17 - 13

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy