2006 Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals » 2006

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2006 Cincinnati Bengals

What was the record of the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals?

The Cincinnati Bengals finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 4-4 at home and 4-4 on the road.

What division did the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals play in?

The 2006 Cincinnati Bengals played in the North Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals?

During the regular season, the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals went 4-2 against their AFC North opponents.

What was the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Browns 2-0 100% +47
Steelers 1-1 50.0% +2
Ravens 1-1 50.0% 0

Did the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals make the Playoffs?

No, the Bengals didn't make the Playoffs in 2006.

What was the point differential for the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals?

The Cincinnati Bengals finished the regular season with a point differential of +42. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bengals could have been expected to have about 9.1 wins, or a 9-7 record in the regular season.

How did the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals went 3-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bengals went 1-4.

How did the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals was a 4 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2006 Cincinnati Bengals?

The longest losing streak that the Cincinnati Bengals had during the 2006 regular season was 3 games, which occured 2 separate times.

2006 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 10 @ Chiefs W 23 - 10
2 Sun, Sep 17 vs Browns W 34 - 17
3 Sun, Sep 24 @ Steelers W 28 - 20
4 Sun, Oct 1 vs Patriots L 13 - 38
6 Sun, Oct 15 @ Buccaneers L 13 - 14
7 Sun, Oct 22 vs Panthers W 17 - 14
8 Sun, Oct 29 vs Falcons L 27 - 29
9 Sun, Nov 5 @ Ravens L 20 - 26
10 Sun, Nov 12 vs Chargers L 41 - 49
11 Sun, Nov 19 @ Saints W 31 - 16
12 Sun, Nov 26 @ Browns W 30 - 0
13 Thu, Nov 30 vs Ravens W 13 - 7
14 Sun, Dec 10 vs Raiders W 27 - 10
15 Mon, Dec 18 @ Colts L 16 - 34
16 Sun, Dec 24 @ Broncos L 23 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 31 vs Steelers L 17 - 23 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy