1975 Cleveland Browns
Cleveland Browns » 1975

Season Overview

3-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1975 Cleveland Browns

What was the record of the 1975 Cleveland Browns?

The Cleveland Browns finished the regular season with a 3-11 record. They went 3-4 at home and 0-7 on the road.

What division did the 1975 Cleveland Browns play in?

The 1975 Cleveland Browns played in the Central Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1975 Cleveland Browns?

During the regular season, the 1975 Cleveland Browns went 1-5 against their AFC Central opponents.

Did the 1975 Cleveland Browns make the Playoffs?

No, the Browns didn't make the Playoffs in 1975.

What was the point differential for the 1975 Cleveland Browns?

The Cleveland Browns finished the regular season with a point differential of -154. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Browns could have been expected to have about 3.1 wins, or a 3-11 record in the regular season.

How did the 1975 Cleveland Browns perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1975 Cleveland Browns went 1-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Browns went 1-1.

How did the 1975 Cleveland Browns perform in overtime games?

The 1975 Cleveland Browns did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1975 Cleveland Browns?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1975 Cleveland Browns was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1975 Cleveland Browns?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Browns had during the 1975 regular season was 9 games, which happened once during the season.

1975 Cleveland Browns Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 21 @ Bengals L 17 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 28 vs Vikings L 10 - 42
3 Sun, Oct 5 vs Steelers L 6 - 42
4 Sun, Oct 12 vs Oilers L 10 - 40
5 Sun, Oct 19 @ Broncos L 15 - 16
6 Sun, Oct 26 vs Redskins L 7 - 23
7 Sun, Nov 2 @ Colts L 7 - 21
8 Sun, Nov 9 @ Lions L 10 - 21
9 Sun, Nov 16 @ Raiders L 17 - 38
10 Sun, Nov 23 vs Bengals W 35 - 23
11 Sun, Nov 30 vs Saints W 17 - 16
12 Sun, Dec 7 @ Steelers L 17 - 31
13 Sun, Dec 14 vs Chiefs W 40 - 14
14 Sun, Dec 21 @ Oilers L 10 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy