2003 Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys » 2003

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

2003 Dallas Cowboys

What was the record of the 2003 Dallas Cowboys?

The Dallas Cowboys finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 6-2 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Dallas Cowboys went 10-7. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the Carolina Panthers.

What division did the 2003 Dallas Cowboys play in?

The 2003 Dallas Cowboys played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2003 Dallas Cowboys?

During the regular season, the 2003 Dallas Cowboys went 5-1 against their NFC East opponents.

What was the 2003 Dallas Cowboys record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Redskins 2-0 100% +34
Giants 2-0 100% +19
Eagles 1-1 50.0% -24

Did the 2003 Dallas Cowboys make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Dallas Cowboys made the Playoffs in 2003. They lost their only game against the Carolina Panthers in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 2003 Dallas Cowboys?

The Dallas Cowboys finished the regular season with a point differential of +29. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cowboys could have been expected to have about 9.0 wins, or a 9-7 record in the regular season.

How did the 2003 Dallas Cowboys perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2003 Dallas Cowboys went 5-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Cowboys went 2-0.

How did the 2003 Dallas Cowboys perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2003 Dallas Cowboys went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2003 Dallas Cowboys?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2003 Dallas Cowboys was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2003 Dallas Cowboys?

The longest losing streak that the Dallas Cowboys had during the 2003 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

2003 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 7 vs Falcons L 13 - 27
2 Mon, Sep 15 @ Giants W 35 - 32 OT
4 Sun, Sep 28 @ Jets W 17 - 6
5 Sun, Oct 5 vs Cardinals W 24 - 7
6 Sun, Oct 12 vs Eagles W 23 - 21
7 Sun, Oct 19 @ Lions W 38 - 7
8 Sun, Oct 26 @ Buccaneers L 0 - 16
9 Sun, Nov 2 vs Redskins W 21 - 14
10 Sun, Nov 9 vs Bills W 10 - 6
11 Sun, Nov 16 @ Patriots L 0 - 12
12 Sun, Nov 23 vs Panthers W 24 - 20
13 Thu, Nov 27 vs Dolphins L 21 - 40
14 Sun, Dec 7 @ Eagles L 10 - 36
15 Sun, Dec 14 @ Redskins W 27 - 0
16 Sun, Dec 21 vs Giants W 19 - 3
17 Sun, Dec 28 @ Saints L 7 - 13
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 3, 2004 @ Panthers L 10 - 29

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy