1975 Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers » 1975

Season Overview

4-10 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1975 Green Bay Packers

What was the record of the 1975 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a 4-10 record. They went 3-4 at home and 1-6 on the road.

What division did the 1975 Green Bay Packers play in?

The 1975 Green Bay Packers played in the Central Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1975 Green Bay Packers?

During the regular season, the 1975 Green Bay Packers went 1-5 against their NFC Central opponents.

What was the 1975 Green Bay Packers record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Bears 1-1 50.0% +8
Lions 0-2 0.0% -17
Vikings 0-2 0.0% -32

Did the 1975 Green Bay Packers make the Playoffs?

No, the Packers didn't make the Playoffs in 1975.

What was the point differential for the 1975 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a point differential of -59. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Packers could have been expected to have about 5.1 wins, or a 5-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 1975 Green Bay Packers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1975 Green Bay Packers went 1-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Packers went 1-3.

How did the 1975 Green Bay Packers perform in overtime games?

The 1975 Green Bay Packers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1975 Green Bay Packers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1975 Green Bay Packers was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1975 Green Bay Packers?

The longest losing streak that the Green Bay Packers had during the 1975 regular season was 4 games, which occured 2 separate times.

1975 Green Bay Packers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 21 vs Lions L 16 - 30
2 Mon, Sep 29 @ Broncos L 13 - 23
3 Sun, Oct 5 vs Dolphins L 7 - 31
4 Sun, Oct 12 @ Saints L 19 - 20
5 Sun, Oct 19 @ Cowboys W 19 - 17
6 Sun, Oct 26 vs Steelers L 13 - 16
7 Sun, Nov 2 vs Vikings L 17 - 28
8 Sun, Nov 9 @ Bears L 14 - 27
9 Sun, Nov 16 @ Lions L 10 - 13
10 Sun, Nov 23 vs Giants W 40 - 14
11 Sun, Nov 30 vs Bears W 28 - 7
12 Sun, Dec 7 @ Vikings L 3 - 24
13 Sun, Dec 14 @ Rams L 5 - 22
14 Sun, Dec 21 vs Falcons W 22 - 13

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy