1995 New Orleans Saints

New Orleans Saints » 1995

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1995 New Orleans Saints

What was the record of the 1995 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-5 on the road.

What division did the 1995 New Orleans Saints play in?

The 1995 New Orleans Saints played in the West Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1995 New Orleans Saints?

During the regular season, the 1995 New Orleans Saints went 3-5 against their NFC West opponents.

Did the 1995 New Orleans Saints make the Playoffs?

No, the Saints didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1995 New Orleans Saints?

The New Orleans Saints finished the regular season with a point differential of -29. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Saints could have been expected to have about 7.2 wins, or a 7-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 1995 New Orleans Saints perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1995 New Orleans Saints went 4-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Saints went 2-2.

How did the 1995 New Orleans Saints perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1995 New Orleans Saints went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1995 New Orleans Saints?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1995 New Orleans Saints was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1995 New Orleans Saints?

The longest losing streak that the New Orleans Saints had during the 1995 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

1995 New Orleans Saints Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 3 vs 49ers L 22 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 10 @ Rams L 13 - 17
3 Sun, Sep 17 vs Falcons L 24 - 27 OT
4 Sun, Sep 24 @ Giants L 29 - 45
5 Sun, Oct 1 vs Eagles L 10 - 15
7 Sun, Oct 15 vs Dolphins W 33 - 30
8 Sun, Oct 22 @ Panthers L 3 - 20
9 Sun, Oct 29 @ 49ers W 11 - 7
10 Sun, Nov 5 vs Rams W 19 - 10
11 Sun, Nov 12 vs Colts W 17 - 14
12 Sun, Nov 19 @ Vikings L 24 - 43
13 Sun, Nov 26 vs Panthers W 34 - 26
14 Sun, Dec 3 @ Patriots W 31 - 17
15 Sun, Dec 10 @ Falcons L 14 - 19
16 Sat, Dec 16 vs Packers L 23 - 34
17 Sun, Dec 24 @ Jets W 12 - 0

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy