2018-2019 Atlanta Hawks
Atlanta Hawks » 2019

Season Overview

29-53 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018-19 Atlanta Hawks

What was the record of the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a 29-53 record. They went 17-24 at home and 12-29 on the road.

What division did the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks play in?

The 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks make the Playoffs?

No, the Hawks didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

What was the point differential for the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks?

The Atlanta Hawks finished the regular season with a point differential of -494. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Hawks could have been expected to have about 26.8 wins, or a 27-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks went 10-7.

How did the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks went 3-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks was a 3 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018-19 Atlanta Hawks?

The longest losing streak that the Atlanta Hawks had during the 2018-19 regular season was 10 games, which happened once during the season.

2018-19 Atlanta Hawks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 @ Knicks L 107 - 126
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ Grizzlies L 117 - 131
Sun, Oct 21, 2018 @ Cavaliers W 133 - 111
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 vs Mavericks W 111 - 104
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 vs Bulls L 85 - 97
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 @ 76ers L 92 - 113
Tue, Oct 30, 2018 @ Cavaliers L 114 - 136
Thu, Nov 1, 2018 vs Kings L 115 - 146
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 vs Heat W 123 - 118
Tue, Nov 6, 2018 @ Hornets L 102 - 113
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 vs Knicks L 107 - 112
Fri, Nov 9, 2018 vs Pistons L 109 - 124
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 @ Lakers L 106 - 107
Tue, Nov 13, 2018 @ Warriors L 103 - 110
Thu, Nov 15, 2018 @ Nuggets L 93 - 138
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 @ Pacers L 89 - 97
Mon, Nov 19, 2018 vs Clippers L 119 - 127
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 vs Raptors L 108 - 124
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 vs Celtics L 96 - 114
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 vs Hornets W 124 - 123
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ Heat W 115 - 113
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ Hornets L 94 - 108
Fri, Nov 30, 2018 @ Thunder L 109 - 124
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 vs Warriors L 111 - 128
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 vs Wizards L 117 - 131
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 vs Nuggets W 106 - 98
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ Mavericks L 107 - 114
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @ Celtics L 108 - 129
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @ Nets L 127 - 144
Tue, Dec 18, 2018 vs Wizards W 118 - 110
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 @ Knicks W 114 - 107
Sun, Dec 23, 2018 @ Pistons W 98 - 95
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 vs Pacers L 121 - 129
Fri, Dec 28, 2018 @ Timberwolves W 123 - 120 OT
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 vs Cavaliers W 111 - 108
Mon, Dec 31, 2018 @ Pacers L 108 - 116
Wed, Jan 2 @ Wizards L 98 - 114
Fri, Jan 4 @ Bucks L 112 - 144
Sun, Jan 6 vs Heat W 106 - 82
Tue, Jan 8 @ Raptors L 101 - 104
Wed, Jan 9 @ Nets L 100 - 116
Fri, Jan 11 @ 76ers W 123 - 121
Sun, Jan 13 vs Bucks L 114 - 133
Tue, Jan 15 vs Thunder W 142 - 126
Sat, Jan 19 vs Celtics L 105 - 113
Mon, Jan 21 vs Magic L 103 - 122
Wed, Jan 23 @ Bulls W 121 - 101
Sat, Jan 26 @ Trail Blazers L 111 - 120
Mon, Jan 28 @ Clippers W 123 - 118
Wed, Jan 30 @ Kings L 113 - 135
Fri, Feb 1 @ Jazz L 112 - 128
Sat, Feb 2 @ Suns W 118 - 112
Mon, Feb 4 @ Wizards W 137 - 129
Thu, Feb 7 vs Raptors L 101 - 119
Sat, Feb 9 vs Hornets L 120 - 129
Sun, Feb 10 vs Magic L 108 - 124
Tue, Feb 12 vs Lakers W 117 - 113
Thu, Feb 14 vs Knicks L 91 - 106
Fri, Feb 22 vs Pistons L 122 - 125
Sat, Feb 23 vs Suns W 120 - 112
Mon, Feb 25 @ Rockets L 111 - 119
Wed, Feb 27 vs Timberwolves W 131 - 123 OT
Fri, Mar 1 vs Bulls L 161 - 168 4OT
Sun, Mar 3 @ Bulls W 123 - 118
Mon, Mar 4 @ Heat L 113 - 114
Wed, Mar 6 vs Spurs L 104 - 111
Sat, Mar 9 vs Nets L 112 - 114
Sun, Mar 10 vs Pelicans W 128 - 116
Wed, Mar 13 vs Grizzlies W 132 - 111
Sat, Mar 16 @ Celtics L 120 - 129
Sun, Mar 17 @ Magic L 91 - 101
Tue, Mar 19 vs Rockets L 105 - 121
Thu, Mar 21 vs Jazz W 117 - 114
Sat, Mar 23 vs 76ers W 129 - 127
Tue, Mar 26 @ Pelicans W 130 - 120
Fri, Mar 29 vs Trail Blazers L 98 - 118
Sun, Mar 31 vs Bucks W 136 - 135 OT
Tue, Apr 2 @ Spurs L 111 - 117
Wed, Apr 3 vs 76ers W 130 - 122
Fri, Apr 5 @ Magic L 113 - 149
Sun, Apr 7 @ Bucks L 107 - 115
Wed, Apr 10 vs Pacers L 134 - 135

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy