2018-2019 New York Knicks

New York Knicks » 2019

Season Overview

17-65 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2018-19 New York Knicks

What was the record of the 2018-19 New York Knicks?

The New York Knicks finished the regular season with a 17-65 record. They went 9-32 at home and 8-33 on the road.

What division did the 2018-19 New York Knicks play in?

The 2018-19 New York Knicks played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2018-19 New York Knicks make the Playoffs?

No, the Knicks didn't make the Playoffs in 2019.

What was the point differential for the 2018-19 New York Knicks?

The New York Knicks finished the regular season with a point differential of -755. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Knicks could have been expected to have about 19.4 wins, or a 19-63 record in the regular season.

How did the 2018-19 New York Knicks perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2018-19 New York Knicks went 4-7.

How did the 2018-19 New York Knicks perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2018-19 New York Knicks went 2-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2018-19 New York Knicks?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2018-19 New York Knicks was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2018-19 New York Knicks?

The longest losing streak that the New York Knicks had during the 2018-19 regular season was 18 games, which happened once during the season.

2018-19 New York Knicks Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 vs Hawks W 126 - 107
Fri, Oct 19, 2018 @ Nets L 105 - 107
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 vs Celtics L 101 - 103
Mon, Oct 22, 2018 @ Bucks L 113 - 124
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 @ Heat L 87 - 110
Fri, Oct 26, 2018 vs Warriors L 100 - 128
Mon, Oct 29, 2018 vs Nets W 115 - 96
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 vs Pacers L 101 - 107
Fri, Nov 2, 2018 @ Mavericks W 118 - 106
Sun, Nov 4, 2018 @ Wizards L 95 - 108
Mon, Nov 5, 2018 vs Bulls L 115 - 116 2OT
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 @ Hawks W 112 - 107
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 @ Raptors L 112 - 128
Sun, Nov 11, 2018 vs Magic L 89 - 115
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 @ Thunder L 103 - 128
Fri, Nov 16, 2018 @ Pelicans L 124 - 129
Sun, Nov 18, 2018 @ Magic L 117 - 131
Tue, Nov 20, 2018 vs Trail Blazers L 114 - 118
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 @ Celtics W 117 - 109
Fri, Nov 23, 2018 vs Pelicans W 114 - 109
Sun, Nov 25, 2018 @ Grizzlies W 103 - 98
Tue, Nov 27, 2018 @ Pistons L 108 - 115
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 @ 76ers L 91 - 117
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 vs Bucks W 136 - 134 OT
Mon, Dec 3, 2018 vs Wizards L 107 - 110
Thu, Dec 6, 2018 @ Celtics L 100 - 128
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 vs Nets L 104 - 112
Sun, Dec 9, 2018 vs Hornets L 107 - 119
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 @ Cavaliers L 106 - 113
Fri, Dec 14, 2018 @ Hornets W 126 - 124 OT
Sun, Dec 16, 2018 @ Pacers L 99 - 110
Mon, Dec 17, 2018 vs Suns L 110 - 128
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 @ 76ers L 109 - 131
Fri, Dec 21, 2018 vs Hawks L 107 - 114
Tue, Dec 25, 2018 vs Bucks L 95 - 109
Thu, Dec 27, 2018 @ Bucks L 96 - 112
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 @ Jazz L 97 - 129
Tue, Jan 1 @ Nuggets L 108 - 115
Fri, Jan 4 @ Lakers W 119 - 112
Mon, Jan 7 @ Trail Blazers L 101 - 111
Tue, Jan 8 @ Warriors L 95 - 122
Fri, Jan 11 vs Pacers L 106 - 121
Sun, Jan 13 vs 76ers L 105 - 108
Thu, Jan 17 @ Wizards L 100 - 101
Mon, Jan 21 vs Thunder L 109 - 127
Wed, Jan 23 vs Rockets L 110 - 114
Fri, Jan 25 @ Nets L 99 - 109
Sun, Jan 27 vs Heat L 97 - 106
Mon, Jan 28 @ Hornets L 92 - 101
Wed, Jan 30 vs Mavericks L 90 - 114
Fri, Feb 1 vs Celtics L 99 - 113
Sun, Feb 3 vs Grizzlies L 84 - 96
Tue, Feb 5 vs Pistons L 92 - 105
Fri, Feb 8 @ Pistons L 103 - 120
Sat, Feb 9 vs Raptors L 99 - 104
Mon, Feb 11 @ Cavaliers L 104 - 107
Wed, Feb 13 vs 76ers L 111 - 126
Thu, Feb 14 @ Hawks W 106 - 91
Fri, Feb 22 vs Timberwolves L 104 - 115
Sun, Feb 24 vs Spurs W 130 - 118
Tue, Feb 26 vs Magic W 108 - 103
Thu, Feb 28 vs Cavaliers L 118 - 125
Sun, Mar 3 @ Clippers L 107 - 128
Mon, Mar 4 @ Kings L 108 - 115
Wed, Mar 6 @ Suns L 96 - 107
Sat, Mar 9 vs Kings L 94 - 102
Sun, Mar 10 @ Timberwolves L 92 - 103
Tue, Mar 12 @ Pacers L 98 - 103
Fri, Mar 15 @ Spurs L 83 - 109
Sun, Mar 17 vs Lakers W 124 - 123
Mon, Mar 18 @ Raptors L 92 - 128
Wed, Mar 20 vs Jazz L 116 - 137
Fri, Mar 22 vs Nuggets L 93 - 111
Sun, Mar 24 vs Clippers L 113 - 124
Thu, Mar 28 vs Raptors L 92 - 117
Sat, Mar 30 vs Heat L 92 - 100
Mon, Apr 1 vs Bulls W 113 - 105
Wed, Apr 3 @ Magic L 100 - 114
Fri, Apr 5 @ Rockets L 96 - 120
Sun, Apr 7 vs Wizards W 113 - 110
Tue, Apr 9 @ Bulls W 96 - 86
Wed, Apr 10 vs Pistons L 89 - 115

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy