1968-1969 Baltimore Bullets

Washington Wizards » 1969

Season Overview

57-25 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

1968-69 Baltimore Bullets

What was the record of the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets?

The Baltimore Bullets finished the regular season with a 57-25 record. They went 33-10 at home and 24-15 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Baltimore Bullets went 57-29. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Division Semifinals to the New York Knicks.

What division did the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets play in?

The 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets played in the Eastern Division, which didn't have any divisions in 1968-69.

Did the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Baltimore Bullets made the Playoffs in 1969. They lost their only series against the New York Knicks in the Eastern Division Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets?

The Baltimore Bullets finished the regular season with a point differential of +349. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bullets could have been expected to have about 51.4 wins, or a 51-31 record in the regular season.

How did the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets went 12-7.

How did the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets went 2-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets was a 9 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1968-69 Baltimore Bullets?

The longest losing streak that the Baltimore Bullets had during the 1968-69 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1968-69 Baltimore Bullets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 16, 1968 vs Pistons W 124 - 116
Sat, Oct 19, 1968 vs 76ers L 121 - 124
Sun, Oct 20, 1968 @ Suns W 134 - 122
Mon, Oct 21, 1968 vs SuperSonics W 111 - 104
Thu, Oct 24, 1968 @ Rockets W 119 - 115
Fri, Oct 25, 1968 @ Lakers L 111 - 117
Sat, Oct 26, 1968 @ Warriors L 106 - 107
Sun, Oct 27, 1968 @ SuperSonics W 126 - 114
Tue, Oct 29, 1968 @ Bucks W 129 - 112
Wed, Oct 30, 1968 vs Warriors W 112 - 110 OT
Fri, Nov 1, 1968 @ Knicks W 119 - 103
Wed, Nov 6, 1968 vs Hawks W 140 - 119
Sat, Nov 9, 1968 vs Rockets W 109 - 107
Tue, Nov 12, 1968 vs Royals L 115 - 126
Wed, Nov 13, 1968 @ Royals W 115 - 111
Fri, Nov 15, 1968 vs Bucks W 129 - 102
Wed, Nov 20, 1968 vs Rockets W 114 - 110
Fri, Nov 22, 1968 @ 76ers L 110 - 121
Sat, Nov 23, 1968 vs Pistons W 128 - 127
Sun, Nov 24, 1968 @ Hawks W 118 - 111
Tue, Nov 26, 1968 vs Hawks W 102 - 99
Wed, Nov 27, 1968 vs Rockets L 107 - 123
Fri, Nov 29, 1968 vs Suns W 124 - 106
Sun, Dec 1, 1968 vs Bulls W 110 - 100
Tue, Dec 3, 1968 vs Royals L 127 - 129
Wed, Dec 4, 1968 @ Pistons W 112 - 106
Thu, Dec 5, 1968 vs Lakers W 108 - 90
Tue, Dec 10, 1968 @ Celtics W 115 - 101
Wed, Dec 11, 1968 vs Knicks W 118 - 110
Sat, Dec 14, 1968 vs Celtics W 110 - 101
Wed, Dec 18, 1968 vs Warriors W 109 - 100
Fri, Dec 20, 1968 vs Bulls W 125 - 102
Sat, Dec 21, 1968 vs Suns W 131 - 117
Wed, Dec 25, 1968 vs SuperSonics W 118 - 112
Thu, Dec 26, 1968 @ 76ers L 120 - 125
Fri, Dec 27, 1968 vs Bucks W 136 - 122
Sun, Dec 29, 1968 @ Hawks L 99 - 101
Tue, Dec 31, 1968 @ Knicks L 110 - 121
Fri, Jan 3 @ Royals W 130 - 125
Sat, Jan 4 vs 76ers W 117 - 112
Tue, Jan 7 vs Lakers L 93 - 100
Wed, Jan 8 @ Rockets W 108 - 107
Fri, Jan 10 @ Rockets W 106 - 104
Sat, Jan 11 @ Suns W 118 - 107
Mon, Jan 20 vs Celtics W 122 - 109
Tue, Jan 21 @ Bulls W 116 - 93
Wed, Jan 22 vs SuperSonics L 94 - 98
Sat, Jan 25 vs Hawks L 109 - 112
Sun, Jan 26 @ Celtics L 86 - 124
Mon, Jan 27 vs Pistons W 126 - 106
Thu, Jan 30 vs Knicks L 106 - 109
Fri, Jan 31 @ 76ers W 108 - 105
Sun, Feb 2 @ Pistons W 128 - 106
Mon, Feb 3 vs Bulls W 132 - 122
Wed, Feb 5 vs Celtics W 124 - 112
Fri, Feb 7 @ Bucks W 114 - 107
Sat, Feb 8 @ Knicks L 100 - 106
Sun, Feb 9 @ Hawks W 102 - 101
Tue, Feb 11 @ Bulls W 124 - 116
Wed, Feb 12 vs Warriors W 120 - 110
Fri, Feb 14 vs Bucks W 132 - 122
Mon, Feb 17 vs Royals L 112 - 117
Wed, Feb 19 vs Lakers W 110 - 88
Thu, Feb 20 vs Suns W 124 - 121
Sun, Feb 23 @ Royals W 126 - 109
Mon, Feb 24 vs Pistons W 123 - 119
Thu, Feb 27 @ Bucks L 117 - 126
Fri, Feb 28 @ Pistons W 134 - 116
Tue, Mar 4 @ Lakers W 116 - 108
Wed, Mar 5 @ Warriors L 107 - 114
Fri, Mar 7 @ Warriors L 130 - 135 OT
Sat, Mar 8 @ SuperSonics L 117 - 138
Sun, Mar 9 @ Lakers L 109 - 120
Mon, Mar 10 @ Suns W 140 - 121
Wed, Mar 12 vs Knicks W 111 - 110
Fri, Mar 14 vs Royals W 130 - 128 OT
Sat, Mar 15 vs Celtics W 99 - 98
Tue, Mar 18 vs SuperSonics W 130 - 120
Wed, Mar 19 @ Knicks L 100 - 104
Fri, Mar 21 @ Bulls W 115 - 103
Sat, Mar 22 vs 76ers L 108 - 116
Sun, Mar 23 @ Celtics L 98 - 126
Playoffs
Eastern Division Semifinals
Thu, Mar 27 vs Knicks L 101 - 113
Sat, Mar 29 @ Knicks L 91 - 107
Sun, Mar 30 vs Knicks L 116 - 119
Wed, Apr 2 @ Knicks L 108 - 115

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy