2017-2018 Brooklyn Nets

National Basketball Association » Brooklyn Nets » 2018

Season Overview

28-54 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2017-18 Brooklyn Nets

What was the record of the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets?

The Brooklyn Nets finished the regular season with a 28-54 record. They went 15-26 at home and 13-28 on the road.

What division did the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets play in?

The 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets played in the Atlantic Division of the Eastern Conference.

What was the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets record by month?

The 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets had their best month in April, when they went 3-3 and had a 50% win percentage. Their worst month was February, when they went 1-9 and had a 10% win percentage.

Month Record Win Percentage % Point Differential
October '17 3-5 37.5% -33
November '17 5-8 38.5% -32
December '17 5-10 33.3% -26
January '18 6-10 37.5% -95
February '18 1-9 10% -69
March '18 5-9 35.7% -46
April '18 3-3 50% -6

Did the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets make the Playoffs?

No, the Nets didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

What was the point differential for the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets?

The Brooklyn Nets finished the regular season with a point differential of -307. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Nets could have been expected to have about 31.3 wins, or a 31-51 record in the regular season.

How did the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets went 5-11.

How did the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets went 1-5 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets was a 3 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017-18 Brooklyn Nets?

The longest losing streak that the Brooklyn Nets had during the 2017-18 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2017-18 Brooklyn Nets Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 131 - 140
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 vs Orlando Magic Win 126 - 121
Sun, Oct 22, 2017 vs Atlanta Hawks Win 116 - 104
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 @ Orlando Magic Loss 121 - 125
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Win 112 - 107
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 @ New York Knicks Loss 86 - 107
Sun, Oct 29, 2017 vs Denver Nuggets Loss 111 - 124
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 vs Phoenix Suns Loss 114 - 122
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ Los Angeles Lakers Loss 112 - 124
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 @ Phoenix Suns Win 98 - 92
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 @ Denver Nuggets Loss 104 - 112
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 @ Portland Trail Blazers Win 101 - 97
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 @ Utah Jazz Loss 106 - 114
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 vs Boston Celtics Loss 102 - 109
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 vs Utah Jazz Win 118 - 107
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 vs Golden State Warriors Loss 111 - 118
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 109 - 119
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 vs Portland Trail Blazers Loss 125 - 127
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 @ Memphis Grizzlies Win 98 - 88
Mon, Nov 27, 2017 @ Houston Rockets Loss 103 - 117
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ Dallas Mavericks Win 109 - 104
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 vs Atlanta Hawks Loss 102 - 114
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 110 - 90
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 vs Oklahoma City Thunder Win 100 - 95
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 vs Miami Heat Loss 89 - 101
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 vs Washington Wizards Win 103 - 98
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 vs New York Knicks Loss 104 - 111
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 87 - 120
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 97 - 109
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 vs Sacramento Kings Loss 99 - 104
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 vs Washington Wizards Win 119 - 84
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 @ Indiana Pacers Loss 119 - 123 OT
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 @ San Antonio Spurs Loss 97 - 109
Wed, Dec 27, 2017 @ New Orleans Pelicans Loss 113 - 128
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ Miami Heat Win 111 - 87
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 @ Boston Celtics Loss 105 - 108
Mon, Jan 1, 2018 vs Orlando Magic Win 98 - 95
Wed, Jan 3, 2018 vs Minnesota Timberwolves Win 98 - 97
Sat, Jan 6, 2018 vs Boston Celtics Loss 85 - 87
Mon, Jan 8, 2018 vs Toronto Raptors Loss 113 - 114 OT
Wed, Jan 10, 2018 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 80 - 114
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 @ Atlanta Hawks Win 110 - 105
Sat, Jan 13, 2018 @ Washington Wizards Loss 113 - 119 OT
Mon, Jan 15, 2018 vs New York Knicks Loss 104 - 119
Wed, Jan 17, 2018 vs San Antonio Spurs Loss 95 - 100
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 vs Miami Heat Win 101 - 95
Sun, Jan 21, 2018 @ Detroit Pistons Win 101 - 100
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 @ Oklahoma City Thunder Loss 108 - 109
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 @ Milwaukee Bucks Loss 91 - 116
Sat, Jan 27, 2018 @ Minnesota Timberwolves Loss 97 - 111
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 @ New York Knicks Loss 95 - 111
Wed, Jan 31, 2018 vs Philadelphia 76ers Win 116 - 108
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 vs Los Angeles Lakers Loss 99 - 102
Sun, Feb 4, 2018 vs Milwaukee Bucks Loss 94 - 109
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 vs Houston Rockets Loss 113 - 123
Wed, Feb 7, 2018 @ Detroit Pistons Loss 106 - 115
Sat, Feb 10, 2018 vs New Orleans Pelicans Loss 128 - 138 OT2
Mon, Feb 12, 2018 vs Los Angeles Clippers Loss 101 - 114
Wed, Feb 14, 2018 vs Indiana Pacers Loss 103 - 108
Thu, Feb 22, 2018 @ Charlotte Hornets Loss 96 - 111
Mon, Feb 26, 2018 vs Chicago Bulls Win 104 - 87
Tue, Feb 27, 2018 @ Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 123 - 129
Thu, Mar 1, 2018 @ Sacramento Kings Loss 111 - 116 OT
Sun, Mar 4, 2018 @ Los Angeles Clippers Loss 120 - 123
Tue, Mar 6, 2018 @ Golden State Warriors Loss 101 - 114
Thu, Mar 8, 2018 @ Charlotte Hornets Win 125 - 111
Sun, Mar 11, 2018 vs Philadelphia 76ers Loss 97 - 120
Tue, Mar 13, 2018 vs Toronto Raptors Loss 102 - 116
Fri, Mar 16, 2018 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 116 - 120
Sat, Mar 17, 2018 vs Dallas Mavericks Win 114 - 106
Mon, Mar 19, 2018 vs Memphis Grizzlies Win 118 - 115
Wed, Mar 21, 2018 vs Charlotte Hornets Loss 105 - 111
Fri, Mar 23, 2018 @ Toronto Raptors Loss 112 - 116
Sun, Mar 25, 2018 vs Cleveland Cavaliers Loss 114 - 121
Wed, Mar 28, 2018 @ Orlando Magic Win 111 - 104
Sat, Mar 31, 2018 @ Miami Heat Win 110 - 109 OT
Sun, Apr 1, 2018 vs Detroit Pistons Loss 96 - 108
Tue, Apr 3, 2018 @ Philadelphia 76ers Loss 95 - 121
Thu, Apr 5, 2018 @ Milwaukee Bucks Win 119 - 111
Sat, Apr 7, 2018 @ Chicago Bulls Win 124 - 96
Mon, Apr 9, 2018 vs Chicago Bulls Win 114 - 105
Wed, Apr 11, 2018 @ Boston Celtics Loss 97 - 110

©© 2024 ChampsOrChumps.us • TermsPrivacy Policy