2017-2018 Phoenix Suns
Phoenix Suns » 2018

Season Overview

21-61 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2017-18 Phoenix Suns

What was the record of the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns?

The Phoenix Suns finished the regular season with a 21-61 record. They went 10-31 at home and 11-30 on the road.

What division did the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns play in?

The 2017-18 Phoenix Suns played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns make the Playoffs?

No, the Suns didn't make the Playoffs in 2018.

What was the point differential for the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns?

The Phoenix Suns finished the regular season with a point differential of -768. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Suns could have been expected to have about 19.0 wins, or a 19-63 record in the regular season.

How did the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns went 6-6.

How did the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns was a 2 game winning streak on 5 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2017-18 Phoenix Suns?

The longest losing streak that the Phoenix Suns had during the 2017-18 regular season was 15 games, which happened once during the season.

2017-18 Phoenix Suns Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 18, 2017 vs Trail Blazers L 76 - 124
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 vs Lakers L 130 - 132
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 @ Clippers L 88 - 130
Mon, Oct 23, 2017 vs Kings W 117 - 115
Wed, Oct 25, 2017 vs Jazz W 97 - 88
Sat, Oct 28, 2017 @ Trail Blazers L 107 - 114
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 @ Nets W 122 - 114
Wed, Nov 1, 2017 @ Wizards W 122 - 116
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 @ Knicks L 107 - 120
Sun, Nov 5, 2017 @ Spurs L 95 - 112
Mon, Nov 6, 2017 vs Nets L 92 - 98
Wed, Nov 8, 2017 vs Heat L 115 - 126
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 vs Magic L 112 - 128
Sat, Nov 11, 2017 vs Timberwolves W 118 - 110
Mon, Nov 13, 2017 vs Lakers L 93 - 100
Thu, Nov 16, 2017 vs Rockets L 116 - 142
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 @ Lakers W 122 - 113
Sun, Nov 19, 2017 vs Bulls W 113 - 105
Wed, Nov 22, 2017 vs Bucks L 107 - 113 OT
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 vs Pelicans L 91 - 115
Sun, Nov 26, 2017 @ Timberwolves L 108 - 119
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 @ Bulls W 104 - 99
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 @ Pistons L 107 - 131
Sat, Dec 2, 2017 @ Celtics L 111 - 116
Mon, Dec 4, 2017 @ 76ers W 115 - 101
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 @ Raptors L 113 - 126
Thu, Dec 7, 2017 vs Wizards L 99 - 109
Sat, Dec 9, 2017 vs Spurs L 101 - 104
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 @ Kings L 92 - 99
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 vs Raptors L 109 - 115
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 @ Timberwolves W 108 - 106
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 @ Mavericks W 97 - 91
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 @ Clippers L 95 - 108
Thu, Dec 21, 2017 vs Grizzlies W 97 - 95
Sat, Dec 23, 2017 vs Timberwolves L 106 - 115
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 vs Grizzlies W 99 - 97
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 @ Kings W 111 - 101
Sun, Dec 31, 2017 vs 76ers L 110 - 123
Tue, Jan 2 vs Hawks W 104 - 103
Wed, Jan 3 @ Nuggets L 111 - 134
Fri, Jan 5 @ Spurs L 89 - 103
Sun, Jan 7 vs Thunder W 114 - 100
Fri, Jan 12 vs Rockets L 95 - 112
Sun, Jan 14 vs Pacers L 97 - 120
Tue, Jan 16 @ Trail Blazers L 111 - 118
Fri, Jan 19 @ Nuggets W 108 - 100
Mon, Jan 22 @ Bucks L 105 - 109
Wed, Jan 24 @ Pacers L 101 - 116
Fri, Jan 26 vs Knicks L 85 - 107
Sun, Jan 28 @ Rockets L 102 - 113
Mon, Jan 29 @ Grizzlies L 109 - 120
Wed, Jan 31 vs Mavericks W 102 - 88
Fri, Feb 2 vs Jazz L 97 - 129
Sun, Feb 4 vs Hornets L 110 - 115
Tue, Feb 6 @ Lakers L 93 - 112
Wed, Feb 7 vs Spurs L 81 - 129
Sat, Feb 10 vs Nuggets L 113 - 123
Mon, Feb 12 @ Warriors L 83 - 129
Wed, Feb 14 @ Jazz L 97 - 107
Fri, Feb 23 vs Clippers L 117 - 128
Sat, Feb 24 vs Trail Blazers L 104 - 106
Mon, Feb 26 @ Pelicans L 116 - 125
Wed, Feb 28 @ Grizzlies W 110 - 102
Fri, Mar 2 vs Thunder L 116 - 124
Sun, Mar 4 @ Hawks L 112 - 113
Mon, Mar 5 @ Heat L 103 - 125
Thu, Mar 8 @ Thunder L 87 - 115
Sat, Mar 10 @ Hornets L 115 - 122
Tue, Mar 13 vs Cavaliers L 107 - 129
Thu, Mar 15 @ Jazz L 88 - 116
Sat, Mar 17 vs Warriors L 109 - 124
Tue, Mar 20 vs Pistons L 88 - 115
Fri, Mar 23 @ Cavaliers L 95 - 120
Sat, Mar 24 @ Magic L 99 - 105
Mon, Mar 26 vs Celtics L 94 - 102
Wed, Mar 28 vs Clippers L 99 - 111
Fri, Mar 30 @ Rockets L 103 - 104
Sun, Apr 1 @ Warriors L 107 - 117
Tue, Apr 3 vs Kings W 97 - 94
Fri, Apr 6 vs Pelicans L 103 - 122
Sun, Apr 8 vs Warriors L 100 - 117
Tue, Apr 10 @ Mavericks W 124 - 97

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy