2011-2012 Chicago Bulls
Chicago Bulls » 2012

Season Overview

50-16 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2011-12 Chicago Bulls

What was the record of the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a 50-16 record. They went 26-7 at home and 24-9 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Chicago Bulls went 52-20. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference First Round to the Philadelphia 76ers.

What division did the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls play in?

The 2011-12 Chicago Bulls played in the Central Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Chicago Bulls made the Playoffs in 2012. They lost their only series against the Philadelphia 76ers in the Eastern Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls?

The Chicago Bulls finished the regular season with a point differential of +540. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bulls could have been expected to have about 51.1 wins, or a 51-15 record in the regular season.

How did the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls went 7-2.

How did the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls went 3-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2011-12 Chicago Bulls?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bulls had during the 2011-12 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

2011-12 Chicago Bulls Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sun, Dec 25, 2011 @ Lakers W 88 - 87
Mon, Dec 26, 2011 @ Warriors L 91 - 99
Thu, Dec 29, 2011 @ Kings W 108 - 98
Fri, Dec 30, 2011 @ Clippers W 114 - 101
Sun, Jan 1 vs Grizzlies W 104 - 64
Tue, Jan 3 vs Hawks W 76 - 74
Wed, Jan 4 @ Pistons W 99 - 83
Fri, Jan 6 @ Magic W 97 - 83
Sat, Jan 7 @ Hawks L 94 - 109
Mon, Jan 9 vs Pistons W 92 - 68
Tue, Jan 10 @ Timberwolves W 111 - 100
Wed, Jan 11 vs Wizards W 78 - 64
Fri, Jan 13 @ Celtics W 88 - 79
Sat, Jan 14 vs Raptors W 77 - 64
Mon, Jan 16 @ Grizzlies L 86 - 102
Tue, Jan 17 vs Suns W 118 - 97
Fri, Jan 20 @ Cavaliers W 114 - 75
Sat, Jan 21 vs Bobcats W 95 - 89
Mon, Jan 23 vs Nets W 110 - 95
Wed, Jan 25 vs Pacers L 90 - 95
Fri, Jan 27 vs Bucks W 107 - 100
Sun, Jan 29 @ Heat L 93 - 97
Mon, Jan 30 @ Wizards W 98 - 88
Wed, Feb 1 @ 76ers L 82 - 98
Thu, Feb 2 @ Knicks W 105 - 102
Sat, Feb 4 @ Bucks W 113 - 90
Mon, Feb 6 @ Nets W 108 - 87
Wed, Feb 8 @ Hornets W 90 - 67
Fri, Feb 10 @ Bobcats W 95 - 64
Sun, Feb 12 @ Celtics L 91 - 95
Tue, Feb 14 vs Kings W 121 - 115
Thu, Feb 16 vs Celtics W 89 - 80
Sat, Feb 18 vs Nets L 85 - 97
Mon, Feb 20 vs Hawks W 90 - 79
Wed, Feb 22 vs Bucks W 110 - 91
Tue, Feb 28 vs Hornets W 99 - 95
Wed, Feb 29 @ Spurs W 96 - 89
Fri, Mar 2 @ Cavaliers W 112 - 91
Sun, Mar 4 @ 76ers W 96 - 91
Mon, Mar 5 vs Pacers W 92 - 72
Wed, Mar 7 @ Bucks W 106 - 104
Thu, Mar 8 vs Magic L 94 - 99
Sat, Mar 10 vs Jazz W 111 - 97
Mon, Mar 12 vs Knicks W 104 - 99
Wed, Mar 14 vs Heat W 106 - 102
Fri, Mar 16 vs Trail Blazers L 89 - 100
Sat, Mar 17 vs 76ers W 89 - 80
Mon, Mar 19 @ Magic W 85 - 59
Wed, Mar 21 @ Raptors W 94 - 82
Sat, Mar 24 vs Raptors W 102 - 101 OT
Mon, Mar 26 vs Nuggets L 91 - 108
Wed, Mar 28 @ Hawks W 98 - 77
Fri, Mar 30 vs Pistons W 83 - 71
Sun, Apr 1 @ Thunder L 78 - 92
Mon, Apr 2 vs Rockets L 93 - 99
Thu, Apr 5 vs Celtics W 93 - 86
Sun, Apr 8 @ Knicks L 99 - 100 OT
Tue, Apr 10 vs Knicks W 98 - 86
Thu, Apr 12 vs Heat W 96 - 86 OT
Sun, Apr 15 @ Pistons W 100 - 94 OT
Mon, Apr 16 vs Wizards L 84 - 87
Wed, Apr 18 @ Bobcats W 100 - 68
Thu, Apr 19 @ Heat L 72 - 83
Sat, Apr 21 vs Mavericks W 93 - 83
Wed, Apr 25 @ Pacers W 92 - 87
Thu, Apr 26 vs Cavaliers W 107 - 75
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sat, Apr 28 vs 76ers W 103 - 91
Tue, May 1 vs 76ers L 92 - 109
Fri, May 4 @ 76ers L 74 - 79
Sun, May 6 @ 76ers L 82 - 89
Tue, May 8 vs 76ers W 77 - 69
Thu, May 10 @ 76ers L 78 - 79

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy