2011-2012 Golden State Warriors
Golden State Warriors » 2012

Season Overview

23-43 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2011-12 Golden State Warriors

What was the record of the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a 23-43 record. They went 12-21 at home and 11-22 on the road.

What division did the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors play in?

The 2011-12 Golden State Warriors played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors make the Playoffs?

No, the Warriors didn't make the Playoffs in 2012.

What was the point differential for the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors?

The Golden State Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of -225. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 25.3 wins, or a 25-41 record in the regular season.

How did the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors went 6-14.

How did the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors went 1-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors was a 3 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2011-12 Golden State Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the Golden State Warriors had during the 2011-12 regular season was 8 games, which happened once during the season.

2011-12 Golden State Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sun, Dec 25, 2011 vs Clippers L 86 - 105
Mon, Dec 26, 2011 vs Bulls W 99 - 91
Wed, Dec 28, 2011 vs Knicks W 92 - 78
Sat, Dec 31, 2011 vs 76ers L 79 - 107
Mon, Jan 2 @ Suns L 91 - 102
Wed, Jan 4 @ Spurs L 95 - 101
Fri, Jan 6 @ Lakers L 90 - 97
Sat, Jan 7 vs Jazz L 87 - 88
Tue, Jan 10 vs Heat W 111 - 106 OT
Thu, Jan 12 vs Magic L 109 - 117
Sat, Jan 14 @ Bobcats L 100 - 112
Sun, Jan 15 @ Pistons W 99 - 91
Tue, Jan 17 @ Cavaliers W 105 - 95
Wed, Jan 18 @ Nets L 100 - 107
Fri, Jan 20 vs Pacers L 91 - 94
Mon, Jan 23 vs Grizzlies L 90 - 91
Wed, Jan 25 vs Trail Blazers W 101 - 93
Fri, Jan 27 vs Thunder L 109 - 120
Tue, Jan 31 vs Kings W 93 - 90
Thu, Feb 2 vs Jazz W 119 - 101
Sat, Feb 4 @ Kings L 106 - 114 OT
Tue, Feb 7 vs Thunder L 116 - 119
Thu, Feb 9 @ Nuggets W 109 - 101
Sun, Feb 12 vs Rockets W 106 - 97
Mon, Feb 13 vs Suns W 102 - 96
Wed, Feb 15 vs Trail Blazers L 91 - 93
Fri, Feb 17 @ Thunder L 87 - 110
Sat, Feb 18 @ Grizzlies L 103 - 104
Mon, Feb 20 vs Clippers W 104 - 97
Wed, Feb 22 @ Suns W 106 - 104
Tue, Feb 28 @ Pacers L 78 - 102
Wed, Feb 29 @ Hawks W 85 - 82
Fri, Mar 2 @ 76ers L 83 - 105
Sun, Mar 4 @ Raptors L 75 - 83
Mon, Mar 5 @ Wizards W 120 - 100
Wed, Mar 7 vs Grizzlies L 92 - 110
Sat, Mar 10 vs Mavericks W 111 - 87
Sun, Mar 11 @ Clippers W 97 - 93
Tue, Mar 13 @ Kings W 115 - 89
Wed, Mar 14 vs Celtics L 103 - 105
Fri, Mar 16 vs Bucks L 98 - 120
Sat, Mar 17 @ Jazz L 92 - 99 OT
Mon, Mar 19 vs Timberwolves L 93 - 97
Wed, Mar 21 @ Hornets W 101 - 92
Thu, Mar 22 @ Rockets L 83 - 109
Sat, Mar 24 vs Kings W 111 - 108
Sun, Mar 25 @ Trail Blazers L 87 - 90
Tue, Mar 27 vs Lakers L 101 - 104
Wed, Mar 28 vs Hornets L 87 - 102
Fri, Mar 30 vs Nets L 100 - 102
Sun, Apr 1 @ Lakers L 112 - 120
Tue, Apr 3 @ Grizzlies L 94 - 98
Wed, Apr 4 @ Timberwolves W 97 - 94
Fri, Apr 6 @ Jazz L 98 - 104
Sat, Apr 7 vs Nuggets W 112 - 97
Mon, Apr 9 @ Nuggets L 84 - 123
Wed, Apr 11 @ Trail Blazers L 110 - 118
Thu, Apr 12 vs Mavericks L 103 - 112
Sat, Apr 14 @ Clippers L 104 - 112
Mon, Apr 16 vs Spurs L 99 - 120
Wed, Apr 18 vs Lakers L 87 - 99
Fri, Apr 20 @ Mavericks L 94 - 104
Sat, Apr 21 @ Rockets L 96 - 99
Sun, Apr 22 @ Timberwolves W 93 - 88
Tue, Apr 24 vs Hornets L 81 - 83
Thu, Apr 26 vs Spurs L 101 - 107

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy