2012-2013 Los Angeles Lakers
Los Angeles Lakers » 2013

Season Overview

45-37 Lost First Round
Record Outcome

2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers

What was the record of the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers?

The Los Angeles Lakers finished the regular season with a 45-37 record. They went 29-12 at home and 16-25 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Los Angeles Lakers went 45-41. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference First Round to the San Antonio Spurs.

What division did the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers play in?

The 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Los Angeles Lakers made the Playoffs in 2013. They lost their only series against the San Antonio Spurs in the Western Conference First Round.

What was the point differential for the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers?

The Los Angeles Lakers finished the regular season with a point differential of +95. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Lakers could have been expected to have about 44.2 wins, or a 44-38 record in the regular season.

How did the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers went 9-5.

How did the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers went 3-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers was a 5 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers?

The longest losing streak that the Los Angeles Lakers had during the 2012-13 regular season was 6 games, which happened once during the season.

2012-13 Los Angeles Lakers Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 vs Mavericks L 91 - 99
Wed, Oct 31, 2012 @ Trail Blazers L 106 - 116
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 vs Clippers L 95 - 105
Sun, Nov 4, 2012 vs Pistons W 108 - 79
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 @ Jazz L 86 - 95
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 vs Warriors W 101 - 77
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 vs Kings W 103 - 90
Tue, Nov 13, 2012 vs Spurs L 82 - 84
Fri, Nov 16, 2012 vs Suns W 114 - 102
Sun, Nov 18, 2012 vs Rockets W 119 - 108
Tue, Nov 20, 2012 vs Nets W 95 - 90
Wed, Nov 21, 2012 @ Kings L 97 - 113
Fri, Nov 23, 2012 @ Grizzlies L 98 - 106
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 @ Mavericks W 115 - 89
Tue, Nov 27, 2012 vs Pacers L 77 - 79
Fri, Nov 30, 2012 vs Nuggets W 122 - 103
Sun, Dec 2, 2012 vs Magic L 103 - 113
Tue, Dec 4, 2012 @ Rockets L 105 - 107
Wed, Dec 5, 2012 @ Hornets W 103 - 87
Fri, Dec 7, 2012 @ Thunder L 108 - 114
Sun, Dec 9, 2012 vs Jazz L 110 - 117
Tue, Dec 11, 2012 @ Cavaliers L 94 - 100
Thu, Dec 13, 2012 @ Knicks L 107 - 116
Fri, Dec 14, 2012 @ Wizards W 102 - 96
Sun, Dec 16, 2012 @ 76ers W 111 - 98
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 vs Bobcats W 101 - 100
Sat, Dec 22, 2012 @ Warriors W 118 - 115 OT
Tue, Dec 25, 2012 vs Knicks W 100 - 94
Wed, Dec 26, 2012 @ Nuggets L 114 - 126
Fri, Dec 28, 2012 vs Trail Blazers W 104 - 87
Tue, Jan 1 vs 76ers L 99 - 103
Fri, Jan 4 @ Clippers L 102 - 107
Sun, Jan 6 vs Nuggets L 105 - 112
Tue, Jan 8 @ Rockets L 112 - 125
Wed, Jan 9 @ Spurs L 105 - 108
Fri, Jan 11 vs Thunder L 101 - 116
Sun, Jan 13 vs Cavaliers W 113 - 93
Tue, Jan 15 vs Bucks W 104 - 88
Thu, Jan 17 vs Heat L 90 - 99
Sun, Jan 20 @ Raptors L 103 - 108
Mon, Jan 21 @ Bulls L 83 - 95
Wed, Jan 23 @ Grizzlies L 93 - 106
Fri, Jan 25 vs Jazz W 102 - 84
Sun, Jan 27 vs Thunder W 105 - 96
Tue, Jan 29 vs Hornets W 111 - 106
Wed, Jan 30 @ Suns L 86 - 92
Fri, Feb 1 @ Timberwolves W 111 - 100
Sun, Feb 3 @ Pistons W 98 - 97
Tue, Feb 5 @ Nets W 92 - 83
Thu, Feb 7 @ Celtics L 95 - 116
Fri, Feb 8 @ Bobcats W 100 - 93
Sun, Feb 10 @ Heat L 97 - 107
Tue, Feb 12 vs Suns W 91 - 85
Thu, Feb 14 vs Clippers L 101 - 125
Wed, Feb 20 vs Celtics W 113 - 99
Fri, Feb 22 vs Trail Blazers W 111 - 107
Sun, Feb 24 @ Mavericks W 103 - 99
Mon, Feb 25 @ Nuggets L 108 - 119
Thu, Feb 28 vs Timberwolves W 116 - 94
Sun, Mar 3 vs Hawks W 99 - 98
Tue, Mar 5 @ Thunder L 105 - 122
Wed, Mar 6 @ Hornets W 108 - 102
Fri, Mar 8 vs Raptors W 118 - 116 OT
Sun, Mar 10 vs Bulls W 90 - 81
Tue, Mar 12 @ Magic W 106 - 97
Wed, Mar 13 @ Hawks L 92 - 96
Fri, Mar 15 @ Pacers W 99 - 93
Sun, Mar 17 vs Kings W 113 - 102
Mon, Mar 18 @ Suns L 76 - 99
Fri, Mar 22 vs Wizards L 100 - 103
Mon, Mar 25 @ Warriors L 103 - 109
Wed, Mar 27 @ Timberwolves W 120 - 117
Thu, Mar 28 @ Bucks L 103 - 113
Sat, Mar 30 @ Kings W 103 - 98
Tue, Apr 2 vs Mavericks W 101 - 81
Fri, Apr 5 vs Grizzlies W 86 - 84
Sun, Apr 7 @ Clippers L 95 - 109
Tue, Apr 9 vs Hornets W 104 - 96
Wed, Apr 10 @ Trail Blazers W 113 - 106
Fri, Apr 12 vs Warriors W 118 - 116
Sun, Apr 14 vs Spurs W 91 - 86
Wed, Apr 17 vs Rockets W 99 - 95 OT
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Sun, Apr 21 @ Spurs L 79 - 91
Wed, Apr 24 @ Spurs L 91 - 102
Fri, Apr 26 vs Spurs L 89 - 120
Sun, Apr 28 vs Spurs L 82 - 103

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy