2012-2013 Miami Heat
Miami Heat » 2013

Season Overview

66-16 Won Finals
Record Outcome

2012-13 Miami Heat

What was the record of the 2012-13 Miami Heat?

The Miami Heat finished the regular season with a 66-16 record. They went 37-4 at home and 29-12 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Miami Heat went 82-23.

What division did the 2012-13 Miami Heat play in?

The 2012-13 Miami Heat played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2012-13 Miami Heat Win The NBA Title?

Yes, the 2012-13 Miami Heat won the NBA Title in 2013. They beat the San Antonio Spurs.

What was the point differential for the 2012-13 Miami Heat?

The Miami Heat finished the regular season with a point differential of +645. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Heat could have been expected to have about 61.6 wins, or a 62-20 record in the regular season.

How did the 2012-13 Miami Heat perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2012-13 Miami Heat went 13-3.

How did the 2012-13 Miami Heat perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012-13 Miami Heat went 5-1 in overtime games.

How did the 2012-13 Miami Heat perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2012-13 Miami Heat went 2-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2012-13 Miami Heat?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2012-13 Miami Heat was a 27 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2012-13 Miami Heat?

The longest losing streak that the Miami Heat had during the 2012-13 regular season was 2 games, which occured 3 separate times.

2012-13 Miami Heat Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Tue, Oct 30, 2012 vs Celtics W 120 - 107
Fri, Nov 2, 2012 @ Knicks L 84 - 104
Sat, Nov 3, 2012 vs Nuggets W 119 - 116
Mon, Nov 5, 2012 vs Suns W 124 - 99
Wed, Nov 7, 2012 vs Nets W 103 - 73
Fri, Nov 9, 2012 @ Hawks W 95 - 89
Sun, Nov 11, 2012 @ Grizzlies L 86 - 104
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 @ Rockets W 113 - 110
Wed, Nov 14, 2012 @ Clippers L 100 - 107
Thu, Nov 15, 2012 @ Nuggets W 98 - 93
Sat, Nov 17, 2012 @ Suns W 97 - 88
Wed, Nov 21, 2012 vs Bucks W 113 - 106 OT
Sat, Nov 24, 2012 vs Cavaliers W 110 - 108
Thu, Nov 29, 2012 vs Spurs W 105 - 100
Sat, Dec 1, 2012 vs Nets W 102 - 89
Tue, Dec 4, 2012 @ Wizards L 101 - 105
Thu, Dec 6, 2012 vs Knicks L 92 - 112
Sat, Dec 8, 2012 vs Hornets W 106 - 90
Mon, Dec 10, 2012 vs Hawks W 101 - 92
Wed, Dec 12, 2012 vs Warriors L 95 - 97
Sat, Dec 15, 2012 vs Wizards W 102 - 72
Tue, Dec 18, 2012 vs Timberwolves W 103 - 92
Thu, Dec 20, 2012 @ Mavericks W 110 - 95
Sat, Dec 22, 2012 vs Jazz W 105 - 89
Tue, Dec 25, 2012 vs Thunder W 103 - 97
Wed, Dec 26, 2012 @ Bobcats W 105 - 92
Fri, Dec 28, 2012 @ Pistons L 99 - 109
Sat, Dec 29, 2012 @ Bucks L 85 - 104
Mon, Dec 31, 2012 @ Magic W 112 - 110 OT
Wed, Jan 2 vs Mavericks W 119 - 109 OT
Fri, Jan 4 vs Bulls L 89 - 96
Sun, Jan 6 vs Wizards W 99 - 71
Tue, Jan 8 @ Pacers L 77 - 87
Thu, Jan 10 @ Trail Blazers L 90 - 92
Sat, Jan 12 @ Kings W 128 - 99
Mon, Jan 14 @ Jazz L 97 - 104
Wed, Jan 16 @ Warriors W 92 - 75
Thu, Jan 17 @ Lakers W 99 - 90
Wed, Jan 23 vs Raptors W 123 - 116 OT
Fri, Jan 25 vs Pistons W 110 - 88
Sun, Jan 27 @ Celtics L 98 - 100 2OT
Wed, Jan 30 @ Nets W 105 - 85
Fri, Feb 1 @ Pacers L 89 - 102
Sun, Feb 3 @ Raptors W 100 - 85
Mon, Feb 4 vs Bobcats W 99 - 94
Wed, Feb 6 vs Rockets W 114 - 108
Fri, Feb 8 vs Clippers W 111 - 89
Sun, Feb 10 vs Lakers W 107 - 97
Tue, Feb 12 vs Trail Blazers W 117 - 104
Thu, Feb 14 @ Thunder W 110 - 100
Wed, Feb 20 @ Hawks W 103 - 90
Thu, Feb 21 @ Bulls W 86 - 67
Sat, Feb 23 @ 76ers W 114 - 90
Sun, Feb 24 vs Cavaliers W 109 - 105
Tue, Feb 26 vs Kings W 141 - 129 2OT
Fri, Mar 1 vs Grizzlies W 98 - 91
Sun, Mar 3 @ Knicks W 99 - 93
Mon, Mar 4 @ Timberwolves W 97 - 81
Wed, Mar 6 vs Magic W 97 - 96
Fri, Mar 8 vs 76ers W 102 - 93
Sun, Mar 10 vs Pacers W 105 - 91
Tue, Mar 12 vs Hawks W 98 - 81
Wed, Mar 13 @ 76ers W 98 - 94
Fri, Mar 15 @ Bucks W 107 - 94
Sun, Mar 17 @ Raptors W 108 - 91
Mon, Mar 18 @ Celtics W 105 - 103
Wed, Mar 20 @ Cavaliers W 98 - 95
Fri, Mar 22 vs Pistons W 103 - 89
Sun, Mar 24 vs Bobcats W 109 - 77
Mon, Mar 25 @ Magic W 108 - 94
Wed, Mar 27 @ Bulls L 97 - 101
Fri, Mar 29 @ Hornets W 108 - 89
Sun, Mar 31 @ Spurs W 88 - 86
Tue, Apr 2 vs Knicks L 90 - 102
Fri, Apr 5 @ Bobcats W 89 - 79
Sat, Apr 6 vs 76ers W 106 - 87
Tue, Apr 9 vs Bucks W 94 - 83
Wed, Apr 10 @ Wizards W 103 - 98
Fri, Apr 12 vs Celtics W 109 - 101
Sun, Apr 14 vs Bulls W 105 - 93
Mon, Apr 15 @ Cavaliers W 96 - 95
Wed, Apr 17 vs Magic W 105 - 93
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sun, Apr 21 vs Bucks W 110 - 87
Tue, Apr 23 vs Bucks W 98 - 86
Thu, Apr 25 @ Bucks W 104 - 91
Sun, Apr 28 @ Bucks W 88 - 77
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Mon, May 6 vs Bulls L 86 - 93
Wed, May 8 vs Bulls W 115 - 78
Fri, May 10 @ Bulls W 104 - 94
Mon, May 13 @ Bulls W 88 - 65
Wed, May 15 vs Bulls W 94 - 91
Eastern Conference Finals
Wed, May 22 vs Pacers W 103 - 102 OT
Fri, May 24 vs Pacers L 93 - 97
Sun, May 26 @ Pacers W 114 - 96
Tue, May 28 @ Pacers L 92 - 99
Thu, May 30 vs Pacers W 90 - 79
Sat, Jun 1 @ Pacers L 77 - 91
Mon, Jun 3 vs Pacers W 99 - 76
Finals
Thu, Jun 6 vs Spurs L 88 - 92
Sun, Jun 9 vs Spurs W 103 - 84
Tue, Jun 11 @ Spurs L 77 - 113
Thu, Jun 13 @ Spurs W 109 - 93
Sun, Jun 16 @ Spurs L 104 - 114
Tue, Jun 18 vs Spurs W 103 - 100 OT
Thu, Jun 20 vs Spurs W 95 - 88

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy