2009-2010 Orlando Magic

Orlando Magic » 2010

Season Overview

59-23 Lost Conf Finals
Record Outcome

2009-10 Orlando Magic

What was the record of the 2009-10 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a 59-23 record. They went 34-7 at home and 25-16 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Orlando Magic went 69-27. Their final game was a loss in the Eastern Conference Finals to the Boston Celtics.

What division did the 2009-10 Orlando Magic play in?

The 2009-10 Orlando Magic played in the Southeast Division of the Eastern Conference.

Did the 2009-10 Orlando Magic make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Orlando Magic made the Playoffs in 2010. They won their first series against the Atlanta Hawks in the Eastern Conference Semifinals. They eventually lost against the Boston Celtics in the Eastern Conference Finals.

What was the point differential for the 2009-10 Orlando Magic?

The Orlando Magic finished the regular season with a point differential of +614. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Magic could have been expected to have about 60.8 wins, or a 61-21 record in the regular season.

How did the 2009-10 Orlando Magic perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 2009-10 Orlando Magic went 5-4.

How did the 2009-10 Orlando Magic perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2009-10 Orlando Magic went 2-0 in overtime games.

How did the 2009-10 Orlando Magic perform in overtime games in the playoffs?

In the playoffs, the 2009-10 Orlando Magic went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2009-10 Orlando Magic?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2009-10 Orlando Magic was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2009-10 Orlando Magic?

The longest losing streak that the Orlando Magic had during the 2009-10 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2009-10 Orlando Magic Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Wed, Oct 28, 2009 vs 76ers W 120 - 106
Fri, Oct 30, 2009 @ Nets W 95 - 85
Sun, Nov 1, 2009 @ Raptors W 125 - 116
Tue, Nov 3, 2009 @ Pistons L 80 - 85
Wed, Nov 4, 2009 vs Suns W 122 - 100
Fri, Nov 6, 2009 vs Pistons W 110 - 103
Sun, Nov 8, 2009 @ Thunder L 74 - 102
Tue, Nov 10, 2009 @ Bobcats W 93 - 81
Wed, Nov 11, 2009 vs Cavaliers L 93 - 102
Fri, Nov 13, 2009 vs Nets W 88 - 72
Mon, Nov 16, 2009 vs Bobcats W 97 - 91
Wed, Nov 18, 2009 vs Thunder W 108 - 94
Fri, Nov 20, 2009 @ Celtics W 83 - 78
Sun, Nov 22, 2009 @ Raptors W 104 - 96
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 vs Heat L 98 - 99
Thu, Nov 26, 2009 @ Hawks W 93 - 76
Sat, Nov 28, 2009 @ Bucks W 100 - 98
Sun, Nov 29, 2009 @ Knicks W 114 - 102
Wed, Dec 2, 2009 vs Knicks W 118 - 104
Sat, Dec 5, 2009 @ Warriors W 126 - 118
Tue, Dec 8, 2009 @ Clippers W 97 - 86
Thu, Dec 10, 2009 @ Jazz L 111 - 120
Fri, Dec 11, 2009 @ Suns L 103 - 106
Mon, Dec 14, 2009 vs Pacers W 106 - 98
Wed, Dec 16, 2009 vs Raptors W 118 - 99
Thu, Dec 17, 2009 @ Heat L 86 - 104
Sat, Dec 19, 2009 vs Trail Blazers W 92 - 83
Mon, Dec 21, 2009 vs Jazz W 104 - 99
Wed, Dec 23, 2009 vs Rockets W 102 - 87
Fri, Dec 25, 2009 vs Celtics L 77 - 86
Wed, Dec 30, 2009 vs Bucks W 117 - 92
Fri, Jan 1 @ Timberwolves W 106 - 94
Sat, Jan 2 @ Bulls L 93 - 101
Tue, Jan 5 @ Pacers L 90 - 97
Wed, Jan 6 vs Raptors L 103 - 108
Fri, Jan 8 @ Wizards L 97 - 104
Sat, Jan 9 vs Hawks W 113 - 81
Tue, Jan 12 @ Kings W 109 - 88
Wed, Jan 13 @ Nuggets L 97 - 115
Fri, Jan 15 @ Trail Blazers L 87 - 102
Mon, Jan 18 @ Lakers L 92 - 98
Wed, Jan 20 vs Pacers W 109 - 98
Fri, Jan 22 vs Kings W 100 - 84
Sat, Jan 23 @ Bobcats W 106 - 95 OT
Mon, Jan 25 @ Grizzlies L 94 - 99
Thu, Jan 28 vs Celtics W 96 - 94
Sat, Jan 30 vs Hawks W 104 - 86
Sun, Jan 31 @ Pistons W 91 - 86
Tue, Feb 2 vs Bucks W 99 - 82
Fri, Feb 5 vs Wizards L 91 - 92
Sun, Feb 7 @ Celtics W 96 - 89
Mon, Feb 8 vs Hornets W 123 - 117
Wed, Feb 10 @ Bulls W 107 - 87
Thu, Feb 11 @ Cavaliers L 106 - 115
Wed, Feb 17 vs Pistons W 116 - 91
Fri, Feb 19 vs Mavericks L 85 - 95
Sun, Feb 21 vs Cavaliers W 101 - 95
Wed, Feb 24 @ Rockets W 110 - 92
Fri, Feb 26 @ Hornets L 93 - 100
Sun, Feb 28 vs Heat W 96 - 80
Mon, Mar 1 @ 76ers W 126 - 105
Wed, Mar 3 vs Warriors W 117 - 90
Fri, Mar 5 @ Nets W 97 - 87
Sun, Mar 7 vs Lakers W 96 - 94
Tue, Mar 9 vs Clippers W 113 - 87
Thu, Mar 11 vs Bulls W 111 - 82
Sat, Mar 13 @ Wizards W 109 - 95
Sun, Mar 14 vs Bobcats L 89 - 96
Wed, Mar 17 vs Spurs W 110 - 84
Thu, Mar 18 @ Heat W 108 - 102 OT
Mon, Mar 22 @ 76ers W 109 - 93
Wed, Mar 24 @ Hawks L 84 - 86
Fri, Mar 26 vs Timberwolves W 106 - 97
Sun, Mar 28 vs Nuggets W 103 - 97
Thu, Apr 1 @ Mavericks W 97 - 82
Fri, Apr 2 @ Spurs L 100 - 112
Sun, Apr 4 vs Grizzlies W 107 - 92
Wed, Apr 7 vs Wizards W 121 - 94
Fri, Apr 9 vs Knicks W 118 - 103
Sun, Apr 11 @ Cavaliers W 98 - 92
Mon, Apr 12 @ Pacers W 118 - 98
Wed, Apr 14 vs 76ers W 125 - 111
Playoffs
Eastern Conference First Round
Sun, Apr 18 vs Bobcats W 98 - 89
Wed, Apr 21 vs Bobcats W 92 - 77
Sat, Apr 24 @ Bobcats W 90 - 86
Mon, Apr 26 @ Bobcats W 99 - 90
Eastern Conference Semifinals
Tue, May 4 vs Hawks W 114 - 71
Thu, May 6 vs Hawks W 112 - 98
Sat, May 8 @ Hawks W 105 - 75
Mon, May 10 @ Hawks W 98 - 84
Eastern Conference Finals
Sun, May 16 vs Celtics L 88 - 92
Tue, May 18 vs Celtics L 92 - 95
Sat, May 22 @ Celtics L 71 - 94
Mon, May 24 @ Celtics W 96 - 92 OT
Wed, May 26 vs Celtics W 113 - 92
Fri, May 28 @ Celtics L 84 - 96

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy