1964-1965 San Francisco Warriors

Golden State Warriors » 1965

Season Overview

17-63 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1964-65 San Francisco Warriors

What was the record of the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors?

The San Francisco Warriors finished the regular season with a 17-63 record. They went 10-26 at home and 7-37 on the road.

What division did the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors play in?

The 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors played in the Western Division, which didn't have any divisions in 1964-65.

Did the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors make the Playoffs?

No, the Warriors didn't make the Playoffs in 1965.

What was the point differential for the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors?

The San Francisco Warriors finished the regular season with a point differential of -494. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Warriors could have been expected to have about 25.0 wins, or a 25-55 record in the regular season.

How did the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors went 4-13.

How did the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors went 3-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1964-65 San Francisco Warriors?

The longest losing streak that the San Francisco Warriors had during the 1964-65 regular season was 17 games, which happened once during the season.

1964-65 San Francisco Warriors Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Sat, Oct 17, 1964 @ Bullets L 101 - 121
Sun, Oct 18, 1964 @ Royals L 108 - 117
Wed, Oct 21, 1964 @ Pistons L 104 - 108
Fri, Oct 23, 1964 vs Lakers L 92 - 94
Tue, Oct 27, 1964 vs Bullets W 101 - 90
Sat, Oct 31, 1964 vs Bullets L 98 - 102
Wed, Nov 4, 1964 vs Hawks L 104 - 105
Fri, Nov 6, 1964 vs Knicks W 133 - 127 2OT
Sat, Nov 7, 1964 @ Lakers L 103 - 130
Sun, Nov 8, 1964 vs Knicks W 130 - 121
Tue, Nov 10, 1964 @ 76ers W 110 - 99
Wed, Nov 11, 1964 @ Celtics L 84 - 110
Thu, Nov 12, 1964 @ Pistons L 99 - 121
Sat, Nov 14, 1964 @ Hawks L 94 - 108
Sun, Nov 15, 1964 @ Royals W 122 - 106
Tue, Nov 17, 1964 vs Royals L 108 - 114
Sat, Nov 21, 1964 vs Royals L 104 - 111
Sun, Nov 22, 1964 vs Pistons L 97 - 99
Tue, Nov 24, 1964 @ Knicks L 93 - 101
Wed, Nov 25, 1964 @ Celtics L 118 - 122
Thu, Nov 26, 1964 @ 76ers L 117 - 128
Sat, Nov 28, 1964 vs Lakers W 109 - 106
Tue, Dec 1, 1964 vs Bullets W 137 - 136 2OT
Wed, Dec 2, 1964 @ Bullets L 114 - 120
Fri, Dec 4, 1964 vs Celtics W 112 - 85
Sat, Dec 5, 1964 vs Celtics L 81 - 105
Tue, Dec 8, 1964 vs Hawks L 93 - 113
Fri, Dec 11, 1964 vs Pistons L 100 - 104
Sat, Dec 12, 1964 vs Pistons W 124 - 107
Mon, Dec 14, 1964 @ 76ers L 112 - 119
Tue, Dec 15, 1964 @ Knicks W 134 - 132 OT
Wed, Dec 16, 1964 @ Celtics L 106 - 107
Fri, Dec 18, 1964 vs 76ers W 117 - 111
Sun, Dec 20, 1964 vs 76ers L 111 - 113
Tue, Dec 22, 1964 @ Knicks L 118 - 124
Sat, Dec 26, 1964 @ Lakers L 122 - 129
Mon, Dec 28, 1964 @ Royals L 108 - 113
Tue, Dec 29, 1964 @ Hawks L 104 - 122
Wed, Dec 30, 1964 @ Knicks L 102 - 118
Fri, Jan 1 @ Knicks L 100 - 101
Sat, Jan 2 @ Bullets L 103 - 129
Sun, Jan 3 @ Bullets L 132 - 142
Wed, Jan 6 @ 76ers L 102 - 121
Fri, Jan 8 vs Celtics L 91 - 94
Fri, Jan 15 vs Knicks L 87 - 89
Sat, Jan 16 vs Knicks L 89 - 102
Thu, Jan 21 @ 76ers L 102 - 111
Fri, Jan 22 @ Celtics L 94 - 104
Sun, Jan 24 @ Royals L 103 - 124
Tue, Jan 26 vs Royals L 107 - 115
Thu, Jan 28 vs Royals W 105 - 90
Sat, Jan 30 vs Lakers L 99 - 109
Sun, Jan 31 @ Lakers L 94 - 96
Tue, Feb 2 @ Knicks L 102 - 113
Wed, Feb 3 @ Pistons L 106 - 111
Fri, Feb 5 @ Bullets W 120 - 112
Sat, Feb 6 @ Hawks L 101 - 108
Sun, Feb 7 @ Hawks L 103 - 126
Tue, Feb 9 @ 76ers L 114 - 132
Thu, Feb 11 vs 76ers W 106 - 100
Fri, Feb 12 @ Lakers L 95 - 114
Sat, Feb 13 vs Lakers L 105 - 129
Tue, Feb 16 vs Pistons L 106 - 114
Thu, Feb 18 vs Pistons L 106 - 107
Sat, Feb 20 vs Celtics L 108 - 114
Mon, Feb 22 vs Hawks L 97 - 107
Wed, Feb 24 vs Hawks L 103 - 111
Fri, Feb 26 vs Celtics L 112 - 130
Sun, Feb 28 @ Bullets L 116 - 129 OT
Tue, Mar 2 @ Royals L 105 - 121
Wed, Mar 3 @ Pistons L 107 - 110
Thu, Mar 4 @ Pistons W 115 - 110
Sat, Mar 6 vs Royals L 93 - 97
Mon, Mar 8 vs Bullets L 102 - 111
Thu, Mar 11 vs Hawks L 99 - 101
Fri, Mar 12 vs Lakers L 93 - 115
Sun, Mar 14 @ Celtics L 98 - 106
Tue, Mar 16 @ 76ers W 115 - 107
Wed, Mar 17 @ Hawks L 94 - 101
Sat, Mar 20 @ Lakers W 112 - 98

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy