1974-1975 Seattle SuperSonics

Oklahoma City Thunder » 1975

Season Overview

43-39 Lost Conf Semi
Record Outcome

1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics

What was the record of the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics?

The Seattle SuperSonics finished the regular season with a 43-39 record. They went 24-16 at home and 19-23 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Seattle SuperSonics went 47-44. Their final game was a loss in the Western Conference Semifinals to the Golden State Warriors.

What division did the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics play in?

The 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics played in the Pacific Division of the Western Conference.

Did the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Seattle SuperSonics made the Playoffs in 1975. They won their first series against the Detroit Pistons in the Western Conference First Round. They eventually lost against the Golden State Warriors in the Western Conference Semifinals.

What was the point differential for the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics?

The Seattle SuperSonics finished the regular season with a point differential of -89. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the SuperSonics could have been expected to have about 38.0 wins, or a 38-44 record in the regular season.

How did the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics perform in one-possession games?

In close, one-possession games, or games that went to overtime, the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics went 16-7.

How did the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics went 4-3 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics was a 7 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics?

The longest losing streak that the Seattle SuperSonics had during the 1974-75 regular season was 5 games, which happened once during the season.

1974-75 Seattle SuperSonics Schedule

= Playoff Team

Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
Thu, Oct 17, 1974 @ Suns L 97 - 114
Fri, Oct 18, 1974 vs Pistons L 95 - 100
Sun, Oct 20, 1974 vs Cavaliers W 100 - 93
Wed, Oct 23, 1974 vs Trail Blazers W 107 - 97
Fri, Oct 25, 1974 vs Suns W 106 - 97
Sun, Oct 27, 1974 @ Trail Blazers L 94 - 120
Wed, Oct 30, 1974 vs Lakers W 117 - 97
Fri, Nov 1, 1974 vs Warriors L 88 - 99
Sun, Nov 3, 1974 vs Bucks W 101 - 89
Thu, Nov 7, 1974 @ Warriors W 104 - 93
Sun, Nov 10, 1974 vs 76ers W 109 - 95
Wed, Nov 13, 1974 vs Lakers W 108 - 103
Fri, Nov 15, 1974 @ Pistons L 103 - 117
Sat, Nov 16, 1974 @ Knicks L 94 - 104
Tue, Nov 19, 1974 @ Hawks L 113 - 122
Wed, Nov 20, 1974 @ Jazz W 99 - 95
Fri, Nov 22, 1974 vs Bulls L 89 - 93
Sat, Nov 23, 1974 @ Trail Blazers W 117 - 110
Sun, Nov 24, 1974 vs Rockets L 109 - 124
Tue, Nov 26, 1974 @ Cavaliers L 94 - 102
Wed, Nov 27, 1974 @ Celtics L 99 - 104
Fri, Nov 29, 1974 @ 76ers W 121 - 119 OT
Sat, Nov 30, 1974 @ Bullets L 90 - 122
Mon, Dec 2, 1974 @ Kings W 110 - 106
Wed, Dec 4, 1974 @ Bucks W 112 - 103
Fri, Dec 6, 1974 vs Jazz W 121 - 108
Sat, Dec 7, 1974 @ Warriors L 96 - 132
Sun, Dec 8, 1974 vs Hawks L 95 - 102
Wed, Dec 11, 1974 vs Cavaliers L 95 - 97
Fri, Dec 13, 1974 @ Lakers L 93 - 109
Tue, Dec 17, 1974 @ Bulls L 84 - 87
Wed, Dec 18, 1974 @ Pistons W 100 - 97
Sun, Dec 22, 1974 vs Pistons W 108 - 90
Fri, Dec 27, 1974 vs Kings L 98 - 108
Sun, Dec 29, 1974 vs Celtics L 101 - 121
Wed, Jan 1 vs Bullets W 123 - 118 OT
Fri, Jan 3 @ Trail Blazers W 98 - 93
Sat, Jan 4 vs Jazz W 111 - 89
Wed, Jan 8 vs Knicks L 102 - 113
Fri, Jan 10 vs Warriors L 94 - 119
Sun, Jan 12 vs Bulls L 123 - 127 2OT
Thu, Jan 16 @ Rockets W 127 - 125 OT
Fri, Jan 17 @ Jazz L 109 - 113
Sun, Jan 19 @ Hawks L 109 - 117
Tue, Jan 21 @ Braves L 108 - 118
Fri, Jan 24 @ Bulls L 81 - 86
Sun, Jan 26 @ Cavaliers W 96 - 93
Wed, Jan 29 @ Suns W 99 - 85
Fri, Jan 31 vs Trail Blazers W 106 - 103
Sat, Feb 1 @ Trail Blazers W 93 - 91
Sun, Feb 2 @ Lakers W 119 - 112
Wed, Feb 5 vs Suns L 102 - 107
Thu, Feb 6 @ Suns L 105 - 112
Fri, Feb 7 vs Bullets L 76 - 99
Sun, Feb 9 vs Braves L 93 - 99 OT
Wed, Feb 12 vs Rockets W 104 - 103
Fri, Feb 14 @ Trail Blazers L 88 - 90
Sun, Feb 16 vs Lakers W 109 - 87
Wed, Feb 19 vs Celtics W 121 - 95
Fri, Feb 21 vs Hawks W 110 - 108
Sun, Feb 23 vs 76ers L 100 - 114
Tue, Feb 25 @ Knicks W 102 - 101
Wed, Feb 26 @ Bullets L 98 - 104
Fri, Feb 28 @ 76ers L 111 - 112
Sun, Mar 2 @ Celtics W 104 - 97
Tue, Mar 4 @ Braves L 97 - 104
Thu, Mar 6 @ Bucks L 92 - 102
Sat, Mar 8 @ Kings W 103 - 99
Tue, Mar 11 @ Rockets W 122 - 117 OT
Fri, Mar 14 vs Braves W 125 - 105
Sat, Mar 15 @ Warriors L 84 - 120
Sun, Mar 16 vs Knicks W 97 - 94
Wed, Mar 19 vs Bucks W 101 - 100
Fri, Mar 21 @ Lakers L 109 - 112 OT
Sun, Mar 23 vs Suns L 96 - 102
Wed, Mar 26 vs Lakers W 110 - 89
Fri, Mar 28 vs Warriors W 96 - 92
Sun, Mar 30 vs Trail Blazers W 98 - 88
Wed, Apr 2 vs Kings W 99 - 96
Fri, Apr 4 @ Lakers W 111 - 102
Sat, Apr 5 @ Warriors W 109 - 108
Sun, Apr 6 vs Suns W 114 - 111
Playoffs
Western Conference First Round
Tue, Apr 8 vs Pistons W 90 - 77
Thu, Apr 10 @ Pistons L 106 - 122
Sat, Apr 12 vs Pistons W 100 - 93
Western Conference Semifinals
Mon, Apr 14 @ Warriors L 96 - 123
Wed, Apr 16 @ Warriors W 100 - 99
Thu, Apr 17 vs Warriors L 96 - 105
Sat, Apr 19 vs Warriors W 111 - 94
Tue, Apr 22 @ Warriors L 100 - 124
Thu, Apr 24 vs Warriors L 96 - 105

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy