2019 Buffalo Bills

Buffalo Bills » 2019

Season Overview

10-6 Lost Wild Card
Record Outcome

2019 Buffalo Bills

What was the record of the 2019 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a 10-6 record. They went 4-4 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Buffalo Bills went 10-7. Their final game was a loss in the Wild Card Round to the Houston Texans.

What division did the 2019 Buffalo Bills play in?

The 2019 Buffalo Bills played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2019 Buffalo Bills?

During the regular season, the 2019 Buffalo Bills went 3-3 against their AFC East opponents.

What was the 2019 Buffalo Bills record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Dolphins 2-0 100% +27
Jets 1-1 50.0% -6
Patriots 0-2 0.0% -13

Did the 2019 Buffalo Bills make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Buffalo Bills made the Playoffs in 2019. They lost their only game against the Houston Texans in the Wild Card Round.

What was the point differential for the 2019 Buffalo Bills?

The Buffalo Bills finished the regular season with a point differential of +55. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bills could have been expected to have about 9.8 wins, or a 10-6 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019 Buffalo Bills perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2019 Buffalo Bills went 4-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bills went 1-1.

How did the 2019 Buffalo Bills perform in overtime games?

The 2019 Buffalo Bills did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019 Buffalo Bills?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019 Buffalo Bills was a 3 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019 Buffalo Bills?

The longest losing streak that the Buffalo Bills had during the 2019 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

2019 Buffalo Bills Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 8 @ Jets W 17 - 16
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Giants W 28 - 14
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs Bengals W 21 - 17
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs Patriots L 10 - 16
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Titans W 14 - 7
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs Dolphins W 31 - 21
8 Sun, Oct 27 vs Eagles L 13 - 31
9 Sun, Nov 3 vs Redskins W 24 - 9
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ Browns L 16 - 19
11 Sun, Nov 17 @ Dolphins W 37 - 20
12 Sun, Nov 24 vs Broncos W 20 - 3
13 Thu, Nov 28 @ Cowboys W 26 - 15
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs Ravens L 17 - 24
15 Sun, Dec 15 @ Steelers W 17 - 10
16 Sat, Dec 21 @ Patriots L 17 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Jets L 6 - 13
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 4, 2020 @ Texans L 19 - 22 OT

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy