1969 Chicago Bears
Chicago Bears » 1969

Season Overview

1-13 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1969 Chicago Bears

What was the record of the 1969 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a 1-13 record. They went 1-6 at home and 0-7 on the road.

What division did the 1969 Chicago Bears play in?

The 1969 Chicago Bears played in the Central Division of the National Football League.

What was the division record of the 1969 Chicago Bears?

During the regular season, the 1969 Chicago Bears went 0-6 against their NFL Central opponents.

Did the 1969 Chicago Bears make the Playoffs?

No, the Bears didn't make the Playoffs in 1969.

What was the point differential for the 1969 Chicago Bears?

The Chicago Bears finished the regular season with a point differential of -129. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bears could have been expected to have about 3.4 wins, or a 3-11 record in the regular season.

How did the 1969 Chicago Bears perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1969 Chicago Bears went 0-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bears went 0-3.

How did the 1969 Chicago Bears perform in overtime games?

The 1969 Chicago Bears did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 1969 Chicago Bears?

The 1969 Chicago Bears never won more than one consecutive game in the regular season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1969 Chicago Bears?

The longest losing streak that the Chicago Bears had during the 1969 regular season was 7 games, which happened once during the season.

1969 Chicago Bears Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 21 @ Packers L 0 - 17
2 Sun, Sep 28 @ Cardinals L 17 - 20
3 Sun, Oct 5 @ Giants L 24 - 28
4 Sun, Oct 12 vs Vikings L 0 - 31
5 Sun, Oct 19 @ Lions L 7 - 13
6 Sun, Oct 26 vs Rams L 7 - 9
7 Sun, Nov 2 @ Vikings L 14 - 31
8 Sun, Nov 9 vs Steelers W 38 - 7
9 Sun, Nov 16 @ Falcons L 31 - 48
10 Sun, Nov 23 vs Colts L 21 - 24
11 Sun, Nov 30 vs Browns L 24 - 28
12 Sat, Dec 6 @ 49ers L 21 - 42
13 Sun, Dec 14 vs Packers L 3 - 21
14 Sun, Dec 21 vs Lions L 3 - 20

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy