1995 Cincinnati Bengals

Cincinnati Bengals » 1995

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1995 Cincinnati Bengals

What was the record of the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals?

The Cincinnati Bengals finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 3-5 at home and 4-4 on the road.

What division did the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals play in?

The 1995 Cincinnati Bengals played in the Central Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals?

During the regular season, the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals went 4-4 against their AFC Central opponents.

Did the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals make the Playoffs?

No, the Bengals didn't make the Playoffs in 1995.

What was the point differential for the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals?

The Cincinnati Bengals finished the regular season with a point differential of -25. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Bengals could have been expected to have about 7.3 wins, or a 7-9 record in the regular season.

How did the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals went 6-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Bengals went 2-5.

How did the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals went 1-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 1995 Cincinnati Bengals?

The longest losing streak that the Cincinnati Bengals had during the 1995 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

1995 Cincinnati Bengals Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 3 @ Colts W 24 - 21 OT
2 Sun, Sep 10 vs Jaguars W 24 - 17
3 Sun, Sep 17 @ Seahawks L 21 - 24
4 Sun, Sep 24 vs Oilers L 28 - 38
5 Sun, Oct 1 vs Dolphins L 23 - 26
6 Sun, Oct 8 @ Buccaneers L 16 - 19
8 Thu, Oct 19 @ Steelers W 27 - 9
9 Sun, Oct 29 vs Browns L 26 - 29 OT
10 Sun, Nov 5 vs Raiders L 17 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 12 @ Oilers W 32 - 25
12 Sun, Nov 19 vs Steelers L 31 - 49
13 Sun, Nov 26 @ Jaguars W 17 - 13
14 Sun, Dec 3 @ Packers L 10 - 24
15 Sun, Dec 10 vs Bears W 16 - 10
16 Sun, Dec 17 @ Browns L 10 - 26
17 Sun, Dec 24 vs Vikings W 27 - 24

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy