2010 Cleveland Browns

Cleveland Browns » 2010

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010 Cleveland Browns

What was the record of the 2010 Cleveland Browns?

The Cleveland Browns finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 3-5 at home and 2-6 on the road.

What division did the 2010 Cleveland Browns play in?

The 2010 Cleveland Browns played in the North Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2010 Cleveland Browns?

During the regular season, the 2010 Cleveland Browns went 1-5 against their AFC North opponents.

Did the 2010 Cleveland Browns make the Playoffs?

No, the Browns didn't make the Playoffs in 2010.

What was the point differential for the 2010 Cleveland Browns?

The Cleveland Browns finished the regular season with a point differential of -61. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Browns could have been expected to have about 6.1 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010 Cleveland Browns perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2010 Cleveland Browns went 3-7. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Browns went 3-4.

How did the 2010 Cleveland Browns perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010 Cleveland Browns went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010 Cleveland Browns?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010 Cleveland Browns was a 2 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010 Cleveland Browns?

The longest losing streak that the Cleveland Browns had during the 2010 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2010 Cleveland Browns Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 12 @ Buccaneers L 14 - 17
2 Sun, Sep 19 vs Chiefs L 14 - 16
3 Sun, Sep 26 @ Ravens L 17 - 24
4 Sun, Oct 3 vs Bengals W 23 - 20
5 Sun, Oct 10 vs Falcons L 10 - 20
6 Sun, Oct 17 @ Steelers L 10 - 28
7 Sun, Oct 24 @ Saints W 30 - 17
9 Sun, Nov 7 vs Patriots W 34 - 14
10 Sun, Nov 14 vs Jets L 20 - 26 OT
11 Sun, Nov 21 @ Jaguars L 20 - 24
12 Sun, Nov 28 vs Panthers W 24 - 23
13 Sun, Dec 5 @ Dolphins W 13 - 10
14 Sun, Dec 12 @ Bills L 6 - 13
15 Sun, Dec 19 @ Bengals L 17 - 19
16 Sun, Dec 26 vs Ravens L 10 - 20
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 vs Steelers L 9 - 41

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy