2010 Miami Dolphins

Miami Dolphins » 2010

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2010 Miami Dolphins

What was the record of the 2010 Miami Dolphins?

The Miami Dolphins finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 1-7 at home and 6-2 on the road.

What division did the 2010 Miami Dolphins play in?

The 2010 Miami Dolphins played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2010 Miami Dolphins?

During the regular season, the 2010 Miami Dolphins went 2-4 against their AFC East opponents.

What was the 2010 Miami Dolphins record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Bills 1-1 50.0% +2
Jets 1-1 50.0% -4
Patriots 0-2 0.0% -58

Did the 2010 Miami Dolphins make the Playoffs?

No, the Dolphins didn't make the Playoffs in 2010.

What was the point differential for the 2010 Miami Dolphins?

The Miami Dolphins finished the regular season with a point differential of -60. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Dolphins could have been expected to have about 6.2 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 2010 Miami Dolphins perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2010 Miami Dolphins went 5-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Dolphins went 1-3.

How did the 2010 Miami Dolphins perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2010 Miami Dolphins went 1-0 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2010 Miami Dolphins?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2010 Miami Dolphins was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2010 Miami Dolphins?

The longest losing streak that the Miami Dolphins had during the 2010 regular season was 3 games, which happened once during the season.

2010 Miami Dolphins Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 12 @ Bills W 15 - 10
2 Sun, Sep 19 @ Vikings W 14 - 10
3 Sun, Sep 26 vs Jets L 23 - 31
4 Mon, Oct 4 vs Patriots L 14 - 41
6 Sun, Oct 17 @ Packers W 23 - 20 OT
7 Sun, Oct 24 vs Steelers L 22 - 23
8 Sun, Oct 31 @ Bengals W 22 - 14
9 Sun, Nov 7 @ Ravens L 10 - 26
10 Sun, Nov 14 vs Titans W 29 - 17
11 Thu, Nov 18 vs Bears L 0 - 16
12 Sun, Nov 28 @ Raiders W 33 - 17
13 Sun, Dec 5 vs Browns L 10 - 13
14 Sun, Dec 12 @ Jets W 10 - 6
15 Sun, Dec 19 vs Bills L 14 - 17
16 Sun, Dec 26 vs Lions L 27 - 34
17 Sun, Jan 2, 2011 @ Patriots L 7 - 38

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy