2022 Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys » 2022

Season Overview

12-5 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

2022 Dallas Cowboys

What was the record of the 2022 Dallas Cowboys?

The Dallas Cowboys finished the regular season with a 12-5 record. They went 8-1 at home and 4-4 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Dallas Cowboys went 13-6. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the San Francisco 49ers.

What division did the 2022 Dallas Cowboys play in?

The 2022 Dallas Cowboys played in the East Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2022 Dallas Cowboys?

During the regular season, the 2022 Dallas Cowboys went 4-2 against their NFC East opponents.

What was the 2022 Dallas Cowboys record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Giants 2-0 100% +15
Eagles 1-1 50.0% -3
Commanders 1-1 50.0% -5

Did the 2022 Dallas Cowboys make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Dallas Cowboys made the Playoffs in 2022. They won their first game against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the San Francisco 49ers in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 2022 Dallas Cowboys?

The Dallas Cowboys finished the regular season with a point differential of +125. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Cowboys could have been expected to have about 11.5 wins, or a 12-5 record in the regular season.

How did the 2022 Dallas Cowboys perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2022 Dallas Cowboys went 5-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Cowboys went 1-2.

How did the 2022 Dallas Cowboys perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2022 Dallas Cowboys went 0-2 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2022 Dallas Cowboys?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2022 Dallas Cowboys was a 4 game winning streak on 2 separate stretches during the season.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2022 Dallas Cowboys?

The longest losing streak that the Dallas Cowboys had during the 2022 regular season was 1 game, which occured 5 separate times.

2022 Dallas Cowboys Schedule

= Playoff Team

Bold = Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 11 vs Buccaneers L 3 - 19
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs Bengals W 20 - 17
3 Mon, Sep 26 @ Giants W 23 - 16
4 Sun, Oct 2 vs Commanders W 25 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 9 @ Rams W 22 - 10
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ Eagles L 17 - 26
7 Sun, Oct 23 vs Lions W 24 - 6
8 Sun, Oct 30 vs Bears W 49 - 29
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ Packers L 28 - 31 OT
11 Sun, Nov 20 @ Vikings W 40 - 3
12 Thu, Nov 24 vs Giants W 28 - 20
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Colts W 54 - 19
14 Sun, Dec 11 vs Texans W 27 - 23
15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Jaguars L 34 - 40 OT
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs Eagles W 40 - 34
17 Thu, Dec 29 @ Titans W 27 - 13
18 Sun, Jan 8, 2023 @ Commanders L 6 - 26
Playoffs
Wild Card Mon, Jan 16, 2023 @ Buccaneers W 31 - 14
Divisional Sun, Jan 22, 2023 @ 49ers L 12 - 19

© 2023 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy