2013 Denver Broncos

Denver Broncos » 2013

Season Overview

13-3 Lost SB
Record Outcome

2013 Denver Broncos

What was the record of the 2013 Denver Broncos?

The Denver Broncos finished the regular season with a 13-3 record. They went 7-1 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Denver Broncos went 15-4. Their final game was a loss in the Super Bowl to the Seattle Seahawks.

What division did the 2013 Denver Broncos play in?

The 2013 Denver Broncos played in the West Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2013 Denver Broncos?

During the regular season, the 2013 Denver Broncos went 5-1 against their AFC West opponents.

What was the 2013 Denver Broncos record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Raiders 2-0 100% +36
Chiefs 2-0 100% +17
Chargers 1-1 50.0% +1

Did the 2013 Denver Broncos Win The Super Bowl?

No. While the 2013 Denver Broncos did play in the Super Bowl, they lost to the Seattle Seahawks.

What was the point differential for the 2013 Denver Broncos?

The Denver Broncos finished the regular season with a point differential of +207. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Broncos could have been expected to have about 11.7 wins, or a 12-4 record in the regular season.

How did the 2013 Denver Broncos perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2013 Denver Broncos went 3-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Broncos went 1-1.

How did the 2013 Denver Broncos perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013 Denver Broncos went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2013 Denver Broncos?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2013 Denver Broncos was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2013 Denver Broncos?

The longest losing streak that the Denver Broncos had during the 2013 regular season was 1 game, which occured 3 separate times.

2013 Denver Broncos Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Thu, Sep 5 vs Ravens W 49 - 27
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Giants W 41 - 23
3 Mon, Sep 23 vs Raiders W 37 - 21
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs Eagles W 52 - 20
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Cowboys W 51 - 48
6 Sun, Oct 13 vs Jaguars W 35 - 19
7 Sun, Oct 20 @ Colts L 33 - 39
8 Sun, Oct 27 vs Redskins W 45 - 21
10 Sun, Nov 10 @ Chargers W 28 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 17 vs Chiefs W 27 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ Patriots L 31 - 34 OT
13 Sun, Dec 1 @ Chiefs W 35 - 28
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs Titans W 51 - 28
15 Thu, Dec 12 vs Chargers L 20 - 27
16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Texans W 37 - 13
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ Raiders W 34 - 14
Playoffs
Divisional Sun, Jan 12, 2014 vs Chargers W 24 - 17
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 19, 2014 vs Patriots W 26 - 16
SB Sun, Feb 2, 2014 Seahawks L 8 - 43

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy