2013 Tennessee Titans
Tennessee Titans » 2013

Season Overview

7-9 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2013 Tennessee Titans

What was the record of the 2013 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a 7-9 record. They went 3-5 at home and 4-4 on the road.

Did the 2013 Tennessee Titans make the Playoffs?

No, the Titans didn't make the Playoffs in 2013.

What was the point differential for the 2013 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a point differential of -19. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Titans could have been expected to have about 7.5 wins.

How did the 2013 Tennessee Titans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2013 Tennessee Titans went 6-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Titans went 1-4.

How did the 2013 Tennessee Titans perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2013 Tennessee Titans went 0-2 in overtime games.

2013 Tennessee Titans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 8 @ Steelers W 16 - 9
2 Sun, Sep 15 @ Texans L 24 - 30 OT
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs Chargers W 20 - 17
4 Sun, Sep 29 vs Jets W 38 - 13
5 Sun, Oct 6 vs Chiefs L 17 - 26
6 Sun, Oct 13 @ Seahawks L 13 - 20
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs 49ers L 17 - 31
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ Rams W 28 - 21
10 Sun, Nov 10 vs Jaguars L 27 - 29
11 Thu, Nov 14 vs Colts L 27 - 30
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ Raiders W 23 - 19
13 Sun, Dec 1 @ Colts L 14 - 22
14 Sun, Dec 8 @ Broncos L 28 - 51
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Cardinals L 34 - 37 OT
16 Sun, Dec 22 @ Jaguars W 20 - 16
17 Sun, Dec 29 vs Texans W 16 - 10

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy