2020 Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers » 2020

Season Overview

13-3 Lost Conf Champ
Record Outcome

2020 Green Bay Packers

What was the record of the 2020 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a 13-3 record. They went 7-1 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Green Bay Packers went 14-4. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Championship to the Tampa Bay Buccaneers.

What division did the 2020 Green Bay Packers play in?

The 2020 Green Bay Packers played in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2020 Green Bay Packers?

During the regular season, the 2020 Green Bay Packers went 5-1 against their NFC North opponents.

Did the 2020 Green Bay Packers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Green Bay Packers made the Playoffs in 2020. They won their first game against the Los Angeles Rams in the Divisional Round. They eventually lost against the Tampa Bay Buccaneers in the Conference Championship.

What was the point differential for the 2020 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a point differential of +140. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Packers could have been expected to have about 10.9 wins, or a 11-5 record in the regular season.

How did the 2020 Green Bay Packers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2020 Green Bay Packers went 4-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Packers went 0-1.

How did the 2020 Green Bay Packers perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2020 Green Bay Packers went 0-1 in overtime games.

What was the longest win streak for the 2020 Green Bay Packers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2020 Green Bay Packers was a 6 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2020 Green Bay Packers?

The longest losing streak that the Green Bay Packers had during the 2020 regular season was 1 game, which occured 3 separate times.

2020 Green Bay Packers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 13 @ Vikings W 43 - 34
2 Sun, Sep 20 vs Lions W 42 - 21
3 Sun, Sep 27 @ Saints W 37 - 30
4 Mon, Oct 5 vs Falcons W 30 - 16
6 Sun, Oct 18 @ Buccaneers L 10 - 38
7 Sun, Oct 25 @ Texans W 35 - 20
8 Sun, Nov 1 vs Vikings L 22 - 28
9 Thu, Nov 5 @ 49ers W 34 - 17
10 Sun, Nov 15 vs Jaguars W 24 - 20
11 Sun, Nov 22 @ Colts L 31 - 34 OT
12 Sun, Nov 29 vs Bears W 41 - 25
13 Sun, Dec 6 vs Eagles W 30 - 16
14 Sun, Dec 13 @ Lions W 31 - 24
15 Sat, Dec 19 vs Panthers W 24 - 16
16 Sun, Dec 27 vs Titans W 40 - 14
17 Sun, Jan 3, 2021 @ Bears W 35 - 16
Playoffs
Divisional Sat, Jan 16, 2021 vs Rams W 32 - 18
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 24, 2021 vs Buccaneers L 26 - 31

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy