2019 Green Bay Packers

Green Bay Packers » 2019

Season Overview

13-3 Lost Conf Champ
Record Outcome

2019 Green Bay Packers

What was the record of the 2019 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a 13-3 record. They went 7-1 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Green Bay Packers went 14-4. Their final game was a loss in the Conference Championship to the San Francisco 49ers.

What division did the 2019 Green Bay Packers play in?

The 2019 Green Bay Packers played in the North Division of the National Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2019 Green Bay Packers?

During the regular season, the 2019 Green Bay Packers went 6-0 against their NFC North opponents.

Did the 2019 Green Bay Packers make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Green Bay Packers made the Playoffs in 2019. They won their first game against the Seattle Seahawks in the Divisional Round. They eventually lost against the San Francisco 49ers in the Conference Championship.

What was the point differential for the 2019 Green Bay Packers?

The Green Bay Packers finished the regular season with a point differential of +63. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Packers could have been expected to have about 9.7 wins, or a 10-6 record in the regular season.

How did the 2019 Green Bay Packers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2019 Green Bay Packers went 8-1. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Packers went 2-0.

How did the 2019 Green Bay Packers perform in overtime games?

The 2019 Green Bay Packers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2019 Green Bay Packers?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2019 Green Bay Packers was a 5 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2019 Green Bay Packers?

The longest losing streak that the Green Bay Packers had during the 2019 regular season was 1 game, which occured 3 separate times.

2019 Green Bay Packers Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Thu, Sep 5 @ Bears W 10 - 3
2 Sun, Sep 15 vs Vikings W 21 - 16
3 Sun, Sep 22 vs Broncos W 27 - 16
4 Thu, Sep 26 vs Eagles L 27 - 34
5 Sun, Oct 6 @ Cowboys W 34 - 24
6 Mon, Oct 14 vs Lions W 23 - 22
7 Sun, Oct 20 vs Raiders W 42 - 24
8 Sun, Oct 27 @ Chiefs W 31 - 24
9 Sun, Nov 3 @ Chargers L 11 - 26
10 Sun, Nov 10 vs Panthers W 24 - 16
12 Sun, Nov 24 @ 49ers L 8 - 37
13 Sun, Dec 1 @ Giants W 31 - 13
14 Sun, Dec 8 vs Redskins W 20 - 15
15 Sun, Dec 15 vs Bears W 21 - 13
16 Mon, Dec 23 @ Vikings W 23 - 10
17 Sun, Dec 29 @ Lions W 23 - 20
Playoffs
Divisional Sun, Jan 12, 2020 vs Seahawks W 28 - 23
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 19, 2020 @ 49ers L 20 - 37

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy