1993 Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts » 1993

Season Overview

4-12 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993 Indianapolis Colts

What was the record of the 1993 Indianapolis Colts?

The Indianapolis Colts finished the regular season with a 4-12 record. They went 2-5 at home and 2-6 on the road.

Did the 1993 Indianapolis Colts make the Playoffs?

No, the Colts didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1993 Indianapolis Colts?

The Indianapolis Colts finished the regular season with a point differential of -169. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Colts could have been expected to have about 2.6 wins.

How did the 1993 Indianapolis Colts perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1993 Indianapolis Colts went 3-2. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Colts went 3-0.

How did the 1993 Indianapolis Colts perform in overtime games?

The 1993 Indianapolis Colts did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1993 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 5 vs Dolphins L 20 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 12 @ Bengals W 9 - 6
4 Sun, Sep 26 vs Browns W 23 - 10
5 Sun, Oct 3 @ Broncos L 13 - 35
6 Sun, Oct 10 vs Cowboys L 3 - 27
8 Sun, Oct 24 @ Dolphins L 27 - 41
9 Sun, Oct 31 vs Patriots W 9 - 6
10 Sun, Nov 7 @ Redskins L 24 - 30
11 Sun, Nov 14 vs Jets L 17 - 31
12 Sun, Nov 21 @ Bills L 9 - 23
13 Mon, Nov 29 vs Chargers L 0 - 31
14 Sun, Dec 5 @ Jets W 9 - 6
15 Sun, Dec 12 @ Giants L 6 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 19 vs Eagles L 10 - 20
17 Sun, Dec 26 @ Patriots L 0 - 38
Playoffs
Sun, Jan 2, 1994 vs Bills L 10 - 30

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy