1993 San Diego Chargers
Los Angeles Chargers » 1993

Season Overview

8-8 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

1993 San Diego Chargers

What was the record of the 1993 San Diego Chargers?

The San Diego Chargers finished the regular season with a 8-8 record. They went 4-4 at home and 3-4 on the road.

Did the 1993 San Diego Chargers make the Playoffs?

No, the Chargers didn't make the Playoffs in 1993.

What was the point differential for the 1993 San Diego Chargers?

The San Diego Chargers finished the regular season with a point differential of +17. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Chargers could have been expected to have about 8.0 wins.

How did the 1993 San Diego Chargers perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 1993 San Diego Chargers went 4-5. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Chargers went 2-2.

How did the 1993 San Diego Chargers perform in overtime games?

The 1993 San Diego Chargers did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

1993 San Diego Chargers Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 5 vs Seahawks W 18 - 12
2 Sun, Sep 12 @ Broncos L 17 - 34
3 Sun, Sep 19 vs Oilers W 18 - 17
5 Sun, Oct 3 @ Seahawks L 14 - 31
6 Sun, Oct 10 @ Steelers L 3 - 16
7 Sun, Oct 17 vs Chiefs L 14 - 17
9 Sun, Oct 31 @ Raiders W 30 - 23
10 Sun, Nov 7 @ Vikings W 30 - 17
11 Sun, Nov 14 vs Bears L 13 - 16
12 Sun, Nov 21 vs Raiders L 7 - 12
13 Mon, Nov 29 @ Colts W 31 - 0
14 Sun, Dec 5 vs Broncos W 13 - 10
15 Sun, Dec 12 vs Packers L 13 - 20
16 Sun, Dec 19 @ Chiefs L 24 - 28
17 Mon, Dec 27 vs Dolphins W 45 - 20
Playoffs
Sun, Jan 2, 1994 @ Buccaneers W 32 - 17

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy