2011 Indianapolis Colts
Indianapolis Colts » 2011

Season Overview

2-14 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2011 Indianapolis Colts

What was the record of the 2011 Indianapolis Colts?

The Indianapolis Colts finished the regular season with a 2-14 record. They went 2-6 at home and 0-8 on the road.

Did the 2011 Indianapolis Colts make the Playoffs?

No, the Colts didn't make the Playoffs in 2011.

What was the point differential for the 2011 Indianapolis Colts?

The Indianapolis Colts finished the regular season with a point differential of -187. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Colts could have been expected to have about 3.3 wins.

How did the 2011 Indianapolis Colts perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2011 Indianapolis Colts went 1-7. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Colts went 1-1.

How did the 2011 Indianapolis Colts perform in overtime games?

The 2011 Indianapolis Colts did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2011 Indianapolis Colts Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 11 @ Texans L 7 - 34
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs Browns L 19 - 27
3 Sun, Sep 25 vs Steelers L 20 - 23
4 Mon, Oct 3 @ Buccaneers L 17 - 24
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Chiefs L 24 - 28
6 Sun, Oct 16 @ Bengals L 17 - 27
7 Sun, Oct 23 @ Saints L 7 - 62
8 Sun, Oct 30 @ Titans L 10 - 27
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs Falcons L 7 - 31
10 Sun, Nov 13 vs Jaguars L 3 - 17
12 Sun, Nov 27 vs Panthers L 19 - 27
13 Sun, Dec 4 @ Patriots L 24 - 31
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Ravens L 10 - 24
15 Sun, Dec 18 vs Titans W 27 - 13
16 Thu, Dec 22 vs Texans W 19 - 16
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 @ Jaguars L 13 - 19

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy