2011 New England Patriots
New England Patriots » 2011

Season Overview

13-3 Lost SB
Record Outcome

2011 New England Patriots

What was the record of the 2011 New England Patriots?

The New England Patriots finished the regular season with a 13-3 record. They went 7-1 at home and 6-2 on the road. Including the playoffs, the New England Patriots went 15-4. Their final game was a loss in the Super Bowl to the New York Giants.

What division did the 2011 New England Patriots play in?

The 2011 New England Patriots played in the East Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2011 New England Patriots?

During the regular season, the 2011 New England Patriots went 5-1 against their AFC East opponents.

Did the 2011 New England Patriots Win The Super Bowl?

No. While the 2011 New England Patriots did play in the Super Bowl, they lost to the New York Giants.

What was the point differential for the 2011 New England Patriots?

The New England Patriots finished the regular season with a point differential of +171. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Patriots could have been expected to have about 11.6 wins, or a 12-4 record in the regular season.

How did the 2011 New England Patriots perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2011 New England Patriots went 4-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Patriots went 1-1.

How did the 2011 New England Patriots perform in overtime games?

The 2011 New England Patriots did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2011 New England Patriots?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2011 New England Patriots was a 8 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2011 New England Patriots?

The longest losing streak that the New England Patriots had during the 2011 regular season was 2 games, which only happened once during the season.

2011 New England Patriots Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Mon, Sep 12 @ Dolphins W 38 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 18 vs Chargers W 35 - 21
3 Sun, Sep 25 @ Bills L 31 - 34
4 Sun, Oct 2 @ Raiders W 31 - 19
5 Sun, Oct 9 vs Jets W 30 - 21
6 Sun, Oct 16 vs Cowboys W 20 - 16
8 Sun, Oct 30 @ Steelers L 17 - 25
9 Sun, Nov 6 vs Giants L 20 - 24
10 Sun, Nov 13 @ Jets W 37 - 16
11 Mon, Nov 21 vs Chiefs W 34 - 3
12 Sun, Nov 27 @ Eagles W 38 - 20
13 Sun, Dec 4 vs Colts W 31 - 24
14 Sun, Dec 11 @ Redskins W 34 - 27
15 Sun, Dec 18 @ Broncos W 41 - 23
16 Sat, Dec 24 vs Dolphins W 27 - 24
17 Sun, Jan 1, 2012 vs Bills W 49 - 21
Playoffs
Divisional Sat, Jan 14, 2012 vs Broncos W 45 - 10
Conf Champ Sun, Jan 22, 2012 vs Ravens W 23 - 20
SB Sun, Feb 5, 2012 Giants L 17 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy