2003 Jacksonville Jaguars

Jacksonville Jaguars » 2003

Season Overview

5-11 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2003 Jacksonville Jaguars

What was the record of the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars?

The Jacksonville Jaguars finished the regular season with a 5-11 record. They went 5-3 at home and 0-8 on the road.

What division did the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars play in?

The 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars played in the South Division of the American Football Conference.

What was the division record of the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars?

During the regular season, the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars went 2-4 against their AFC South opponents.

What was the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars record against each of their divisional opponents?

Opponent Record Win % Point Diff
Texans 1-1 50.0% +23
Colts 1-1 50.0% -5
Titans 0-2 0.0% -20

Did the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars make the Playoffs?

No, the Jaguars didn't make the Playoffs in 2003.

What was the point differential for the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars?

The Jacksonville Jaguars finished the regular season with a point differential of -55. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Jaguars could have been expected to have about 6.3 wins, or a 6-10 record in the regular season.

How did the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars went 4-6. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Jaguars went 1-2.

How did the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars perform in overtime games?

The 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

What was the longest win streak for the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars?

The longest win streak during the regular season for the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars was a 2 game winning streak.

What was the longest losing streak for the 2003 Jacksonville Jaguars?

The longest losing streak that the Jacksonville Jaguars had during the 2003 regular season was 4 games, which happened once during the season.

2003 Jacksonville Jaguars Schedule

= Playoff Team

= Division Opponent

Week Date Opponent Score
Regular Season
1 Sun, Sep 7 @ Panthers L 23 - 24
2 Sun, Sep 14 vs Bills L 17 - 38
3 Sun, Sep 21 @ Colts L 13 - 23
4 Sun, Sep 28 @ Texans L 20 - 24
5 Sun, Oct 5 vs Chargers W 27 - 21
6 Sun, Oct 12 vs Dolphins L 10 - 24
8 Sun, Oct 26 vs Titans L 17 - 30
9 Sun, Nov 2 @ Ravens L 17 - 24
10 Sun, Nov 9 vs Colts W 28 - 23
11 Sun, Nov 16 @ Titans L 3 - 10
12 Sun, Nov 23 @ Jets L 10 - 13
13 Sun, Nov 30 vs Buccaneers W 17 - 10
14 Sun, Dec 7 vs Texans W 27 - 0
15 Sun, Dec 14 @ Patriots L 13 - 27
16 Sun, Dec 21 vs Saints W 20 - 19
17 Sun, Dec 28 @ Falcons L 14 - 21

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy