2003 Tennessee Titans
Tennessee Titans » 2003

Season Overview

12-4 Lost Divisional
Record Outcome

2003 Tennessee Titans

What was the record of the 2003 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a 12-4 record. They went 7-1 at home and 5-3 on the road. Including the playoffs, the Tennessee Titans went 13-5. Their final game was a loss in the Divisional Round to the New England Patriots.

Did the 2003 Tennessee Titans make the Playoffs?

Yes, the Tennessee Titans made the Playoffs in 2003. They won their first game against the Baltimore Ravens in the Wild Card Round. They eventually lost against the New England Patriots in the Divisional Round.

What was the point differential for the 2003 Tennessee Titans?

The Tennessee Titans finished the regular season with a point differential of +111. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Titans could have been expected to have about 10.7 wins.

How did the 2003 Tennessee Titans perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2003 Tennessee Titans went 5-3. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Titans went 2-1.

How did the 2003 Tennessee Titans perform in overtime games?

The 2003 Tennessee Titans did not play any overtime games in the regular season.

2003 Tennessee Titans Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 7 vs Raiders W 25 - 20
2 Sun, Sep 14 @ Colts L 7 - 33
3 Sun, Sep 21 vs Saints W 27 - 12
4 Sun, Sep 28 @ Steelers W 30 - 13
5 Sun, Oct 5 @ Patriots L 30 - 38
6 Sun, Oct 12 vs Texans W 38 - 17
7 Sun, Oct 19 @ Panthers W 37 - 17
8 Sun, Oct 26 @ Jaguars W 30 - 17
10 Sun, Nov 9 vs Dolphins W 31 - 7
11 Sun, Nov 16 vs Jaguars W 10 - 3
12 Sun, Nov 23 @ Falcons W 38 - 31
13 Mon, Dec 1 @ Jets L 17 - 24
14 Sun, Dec 7 vs Colts L 27 - 29
15 Sun, Dec 14 vs Bills W 28 - 26
16 Sun, Dec 21 @ Texans W 27 - 24
17 Sun, Dec 28 vs Buccaneers W 33 - 13
Playoffs
Wild Card Sat, Jan 3, 2004 @ Ravens W 20 - 17
Divisional Sat, Jan 10, 2004 @ Patriots L 14 - 17

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy