2012 Kansas City Chiefs
Kansas City Chiefs » 2012

Season Overview

2-14 Missed Playoffs
Record Outcome

2012 Kansas City Chiefs

What was the record of the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs?

The Kansas City Chiefs finished the regular season with a 2-14 record. They went 1-7 at home and 1-7 on the road.

Did the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs make the Playoffs?

No, the Chiefs didn't make the Playoffs in 2012.

What was the point differential for the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs?

The Kansas City Chiefs finished the regular season with a point differential of -214. Based on their point differential and their pythagorean expectation, the Chiefs could have been expected to have about 2.6 wins.

How did the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs perform in one-score games?

In close, one-score games, the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs went 2-4. In games decided by a field goal or less, the Chiefs went 1-2.

How did the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs perform in overtime games?

During the regular season, the 2012 Kansas City Chiefs went 1-1 in overtime games.

2012 Kansas City Chiefs Schedule

= Playoff Team
Week Date Opponent Score
1 Sun, Sep 9 vs Falcons L 24 - 40
2 Sun, Sep 16 @ Bills L 17 - 35
3 Sun, Sep 23 @ Saints W 27 - 24 OT
4 Sun, Sep 30 vs Chargers L 20 - 37
5 Sun, Oct 7 vs Ravens L 6 - 9
6 Sun, Oct 14 @ Buccaneers L 10 - 38
8 Sun, Oct 28 vs Raiders L 16 - 26
9 Thu, Nov 1 @ Chargers L 13 - 31
10 Mon, Nov 12 @ Steelers L 13 - 16 OT
11 Sun, Nov 18 vs Bengals L 6 - 28
12 Sun, Nov 25 vs Broncos L 9 - 17
13 Sun, Dec 2 vs Panthers W 27 - 21
14 Sun, Dec 9 @ Browns L 7 - 30
15 Sun, Dec 16 @ Raiders L 0 - 15
16 Sun, Dec 23 vs Colts L 13 - 20
17 Sun, Dec 30 @ Broncos L 3 - 38

© 2022 ChampsOrChumps.us, All Rights Reserved • TermsPrivacy Policy